We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
Open today: 08:30 - 20:30
6 Day South Island Circut: Milford Sound, Queenstown and Glaciers
6

Book in advance
from
£2,441.78
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
from £2,441.78
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new zealand south island tours leaflet flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2024

My experience in New Zealand but especially in Queenstown has been nothing but excellent everywhere I have been I have been treated with nothing but respect and nothing been to hard. The food at many places I’ve eaten at has been of high quality and some have been the best I’ve ever had yes the prices r expensive but given this is a tourist town not outrageous I am very cheap but I’ve spent like a drunken sailor and even tipped because the service was good. Can’t wait to come back.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank DayTrip29826323316
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 January 2024 via mobile

We would personally like to congratulate Amy,Sandy, Henry and Riya - especially Amy and Sandy.
You were awesome the assistance with our enquiry was spot on.
We live in a tourist town in Australia and you did your town proud.
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Well done.
Daniel and Aileen from Echuca Victoria Australia

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Venture09811467066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2023 via mobile

We spoke with Sandy on our first day. We had scattered plans and within a short time she had a list of options for us. Sandy also was able to arrange car rental and a helicopter flight at short notice. As well as listening you us she was able to provide sensible information on tours taking into consideration the age of our kids and offering alternatives. We were also able to pop back and get more information from Sandy regarding the skiing at the Remarkables. She provided us with better information than we got at the ski centre across the road. We would like to thank Sandy for making our Queenstown stay perfect.

Date of experience: June 2023
1  Thank 813kellyannep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 April 2023 via mobile

Had the opportunity to deal with Nevy and a few other team members at the official visitor centre in Queenstown. They are all so lovely and helpful. Nevy was looking for us to make the most of our time here and find us the best deal given our interests. Her colleague gave us good hiking tips and told us about the views from Queenstown Hill - a great introduction to hiking here in Otago. They are a great bunch, and I'd recommend this be your first stop when visiting Queenstown

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank thewayfarertravelco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2023 via mobile

Riya booked our flight cruise to Milford. She was great explaining things and answered all our questions. We enjoyed our trip thanks Riya. Sunil and Beverley Hettige

Date of experience: March 2023
Thank 960sunilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews