We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Albury Manor House
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Georgian(Albury)(Great Value!)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Meramie Motor Inn(Albury)(Great Value!)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Albury(Albury)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Resort Siesta(Albury)(Great Value!)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Commercial Golf Resort Motel(Albury)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
322
248
40
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
248
40
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour poster bedsuits of armourtudor stylemedieval themebuy one get one freetudor roombreakfast dealindoor poolsecure parkingstandard roomgreat valueroom servicegood sizeen routespa roomcar parklong drive
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Comfortable ,clean place to stay . Easy to find on the old highway through Albury close to shops and restaurents . The staff were very helpfull good breakfasts! Mostly undercover car park.the lift was also handy for luggage !

Room Tip: We chose the 4-poster exec room with balcony !
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is the second time I have used the Manor House in Albury. It is good comfortable accommodation without pretense. Good staff, lifts from the undercover (mostly) carpark.
It is a convenient stop over accommodation just off the freeway on the Riverina Highway or a good base from which to explore the Victorian High Country.

Room Tip: Room choice is not a particular problem as they all face away from the highway which is no longer the main thoroughfare.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Allen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The Manor House is a great place to stay. We got a Wotif special on a nice comfy room that was located at the back of the premises and very clean & tidy. The car parking was secure and undercover. The staff were all very nice and helpful. Just a short walk to the CBD which is perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Murtajewel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We stayed here again last night and were upgraded to a beautifully furnished room with a king bed and sofa. Very spacious and super comfy bed and the bathroom was quite large. All for $115 a night - best value we have had on this trip from Melbourne to Cairns and return. Needless to say, we will be back. Restaurant staff were very friendly and our lobster tails were delicious......

Room Tip: We stayed in room 110 excellent !
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We never drive past Albury on the freeway! Albury Manor House is our must for accommodation.
Old World atmosphere and furnishings. Great reception service. Good quality room amenities. Superb dinning facility. Lift assisted client parking. Excellent service from all Manor House staff.
Meal prices can be expensive but good value considering the presentation.

Room Tip: Even their least expensive rooms are of a similar furnishing quality.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 825Gr8Scot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews