We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun - clever themes”

Batemans Bay Mini Golf
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: One of the best Mini Golf courses in the country. Great value, family friendly entertainment. Batemans Bay Mini Golf! "Seriously Fun"
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great fun - clever themes”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Lots of fun had by all - friendly staff and very creative greens. Loved the transformer and awesome predator sculptures!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ozzietraveller69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    46
    3
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sucking at mini golf has never been so fun.”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Look I will be honest I kind of suck at min golf however this place was super fun and if you are going to suck at something you may as well have fun doing it! My favourite putt putt loss to date.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank JWil78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
47 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Great way to have fun in the sun in the Bay”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

This is a great place to get out in the sun and have a laugh. I had never played before and the staff were patient in explaining how it worked. Everyone seemed to be really enjoying themselves and no one got cranky when I accidentally whacked the ball into the reception area! There were lots if kids of all ages enjoying playing and it had a lovely friendly atmosphere. The sound track that was playing only had the latest hits which added to the upbeat atmosphere. The course and facilities were clean and I would recommend this mini golf establishment as a great place to have some relaxing fun in the Bay.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great Mini Golf!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

A good course and some pretty cool things on display. It was also very clean too.

I think the kids would love this so bring them along.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“You have to try this place.”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Best mini golf course we've ever played! The course is AMAZING! The kids had a ball. Heaps of fun for everyone. Highly recommend.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shaun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Batemans Bay Mini Golf also viewed

Batemans Bay, Eurobodalla
 

Been to Batemans Bay Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing