We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other traveller has booked this property
Main bedroom with mural painted by artist Tim Gratton
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main bedroom with mural painted by artist Tim Gratton
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Main bedroom with mural painted by artist Tim Gratton
The entry to the cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dubbo, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hamish P
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Comfortable, stylishly decorated, out of the hussle and bussle of Dubbo but close enough for a quick trip into town. Pet friendly, would stay next time I am in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Peppercorn Cottage you will always be welcome to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Retail manager”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great 3 month stay. It was like a home away from home. Quite town with a great cafe owned by the couple who own the cottage. Quick drive to dubbo for work. If I have to do a relief again for work this is where I would stay. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Peppercorn Cottage your comments are truly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ScottE283...
1 review
“Excellent boutique accomodation”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Beautifully decorated, clean and pet friendly! Delicious food from cafe and air conditioned to beat the heat. Loved visiting!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Dec 2016
Thank you for staying at Peppercorn cottage, we hope that you book again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jikemones...
2 reviews
“A Relaxing homely breakaway from reality”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here in October for a week and can honestly say we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we were welcomed by the lovely Suzy and Tim and they were pleased to host us and share the knowledge of the local area.
The cottage is a beautiful place to stay with a natural relaxing atmosphere, it offers a lovely self contained kitchen and living area to allow you to get that homely feeling.
Highly recommended and we look forward to our next stay where we can experience the cafe that was in the making and due to open imminently.
Thank you to Suzy and Tim for a very pleasant break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Thanks for this great review; you will be very welcome to stay with us again when you are next in Australia. Merry Christmas!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing