We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“U never know if u never ever go”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moama, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShaneL706
1 review
“U never know if u never ever go”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Good rooms awesome pool and clean and tiddy. The small chick that we meet was the booking agent and had a good laugh with on arrival made the stay better with that Pearsonal touch which is hard to find!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thanks for your wonderful and humorous review! We're so pleased you loved how clean and tidy the apartment was and enjoyed the pool. You're all welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
darcyheyw...
Darwin, Australia
1 review
“Splendid family holiday retreat.”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our family stayed over the weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the modern holiday retreat. The rates were very affordable, and the BBQ and pool made for a very enjoyable weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
We're so glad your family thoroughly enjoyed our apartment and thankyou for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kym B
Moama, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect perfect perfect”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was just perfect. Perfect accomodation, perfect location, perfect service, so comfortable just enjoyed every single minute. Thanks & will be staying again :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review Kym, we're so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulandlo...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic accommodation for families - so much to do in the area - Jess was wonderful! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thanks Lauren for your review. Echuca/Moama is a wonderful family location and we're so glad you loved our apartment. We look forward to your next visit. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing