We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house for a group or family getaway to...”
Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Exterior Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Exterior
Exterior
Dining
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Exterior
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Exterior
Bedroom
Bathroom
Exterior
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pokolbin, Greater Newcastle, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Dec 2013
Hi Jan. Thank you for your lovely review. We're so pleased your and your friends enjoyed your stay at Holman Estate. Same time next year??
The team @ Stays in the Vines.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kirrawee
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamworth
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bondi
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Glad you had a wonderful Hunter Stay. Hope to see you back again soon
The Team at Stays in the Vines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sydney
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NickyMacK
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Classy Country Home”
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay at Holman Estate - the property is impeccably kept and just beautiful. From the moment the family walked in we were thrilled with this beautiful home and thebreathtaking views were exactly what we were looking for. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed (cookware, utensils and crockery). The rooms were spacious and most of them allowed guests to enjoy the view. We so loved out time here and can't wait to make this an annual occurrence at Holman Estate.... Thanks Again.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$625
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing