We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and ambience”
Review of Muse Restaurant

Muse Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 59 Restaurants in Pokolbin
Price range: US$52 - US$152
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Muse has become renowned for not only its food but also for its professional and friendly service. Offering a season driven Contemporary Australian menu, the food is fresh and exciting without overcomplicating the ingredients. Using quality produce, sourcing locally whenever possible, the dishes show technique, restraint and respect.
Reviewed 13 September 2019

4 courses of the most amazing food. Were wih a group of 40 and service and food was faultless. You must have the Muse Coconut - I still cannot explain to anyone what an amazing explosion of flavours. Location is second to none. Worth every moment

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (1,395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 136 of 1,395 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2019

Our 4 course turned into 5 courses as we ordered a dozen oysters and several different wines. The chicken entree and lamb main were my favourite dishes. Great food, would definitely return again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank droopyjaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

My friends and I had lunch at Muse last Sunday and loved it from start to finish. The location is stunning. The service is second to none and food is out of this world. We were very happy with all our meals and will def be back again.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Margaret T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Just had a beautiful lunch at Muse! Me and my partner ordered the 3 course lunch. Service was amazing, staff is friendly, helpful and kind. The food was incredible, beautifully presented, and tasty! Muse coconut is a must! Definitely recommend and would return!!!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank LannaColaviti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

You could choose between a couple of dishes for each course, all interesting. Service was impeccable. Reasonably priced for fine dining, loved the fire.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Wendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Muse Restaurant also viewed

 
 

Been to Muse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.