We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting tour about brewed drinks”

Bundaberg Brewed Drinks
Ranked #2 of 7 Tours in Bundaberg
Attraction details
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Interesting tour about brewed drinks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

This attraction has an interesting self guided tour about Bundaberg brewed drinks. With a tasting of drinks at the end of tour. It is worthwhile doing whilst in Bundeberg and it doesn't take long. Good value for the money

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Suziepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    71
    46
    13
    4
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Self guided tour isn't flash”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

The self guided tour didn't really grab our interest. Parts of the story were interesting, but difficult to keep kids interested. The taste testing at the end was the best part.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Odette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bundaberg, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bundy Ginger experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

Great look into the how do we do it & why do we do it of Ginger Beer making & an even better tasting time !!! With all the different drinks they do !!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank willeywipeout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bundaberg
Level Contributor
52 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Visit and taste”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

It's called the Barrel, I used to work at the factory next door. Taste the drinks and purchase gifts also.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendel54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upper Hutt, New Zealand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

Was awesome to be there and see where my fave drinks are made... awesome shop, and yummy tasting! Im now a huge fan of LLB!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank meee72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bundaberg Brewed Drinks also viewed

 

Been to Bundaberg Brewed Drinks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing