We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic in every way”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sabrosa Steakhouse

Sabrosa Steakhouse
Ranked #12 of 150 Restaurants in Bundaberg
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fantastic in every way”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

Steak house for lunch, Love the food, love the price ;-) staff friendly kids menu is simple but tasty :-)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mummyof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    30
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bundaberg, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Yummy steaks”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Always wonderful food. Great value and reasonable variety of meals on the menu. Always enjoy return visits.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mummygirl58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bundaberg, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Never disappointed”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

A chef that cooks a steak to perfection no matter what your preference is, is a place to dine.
Never disappointed with the food or service that Michael and Amy provide.
You never leave hungry as portions are great, kids meals have variety and the price is reasonable
Regular dining choice for us

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kylie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

My husband is very picky with his steaks and have tried everywhere to find the best steaks in town then came across your establishment.
Not only was my chicken meal beautiful but my husband absolutely loved your steaks.
Not to mention the price list was great.
We have surely spread the word about sabrosa steakhouse.
Such a beautiful romantic and Cosy set up. Well done and u have definitely got a sure set customer out of us!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
240 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Good food fast service”
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

I ordered beef and reef and it was there in five minutes. I have never had a steak cooked so fast. It was perfect. Good size and lots of vegies.
They even have low cost cocktails. If your looking for steak then this is a good choice

Helpful?
Thank aus_gregg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sabrosa Steakhouse also viewed

Bundaberg, Queensland
Bundaberg, Queensland
 
Bundaberg, Queensland
 
Bundaberg, Queensland
Bundaberg, Queensland
 

Been to Sabrosa Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing