We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
72
53
11
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
53
11
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews picnic point bedroom balcony a huge spa bath takeaway outlets small pool good size lady on reception comfortable bed the main road spa room nice room laundry facilities main bedroom close to shops on arrival plenty of parking air conditioner
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed just one night in a spa room.It was clean,comfortable and a good size.Spa was good after a long drive. There was a little road noise but not enough to be disturbing. The rooms closer to the main road would be noisy so definitely check where your room is before booking

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sharon201262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Great Divide Motor Inn is a delightful gem - we loved our stay there. The room was spacious, well appointed and the heating worked fruitfully. The unit was extremely clean and the owners could not make our stay more comfortable. They were a delight to deal with right from the start. We highly recommend this venue - you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaroleV480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatDivideMotorInn, Manager at Great Divide Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Good Morning Carol V,
Thank you for the kind review, we are new to the property and pride ourselves on outcomes such as yours. With the wonderful team of staff we have the job is easy. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Regards
Managers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

The room was clean and beds were so comfortable, was very close to supermarket and takeaway outlets. It was so quiet and the service from the moment we arrived and the moment we left was exceptional. I would recommend for anyone to stay at this motel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 72JMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed in an executive queen suite for 3 nights/4 days and my expectations were very much exceeded.
The rooms are really really clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Close to the supermarket and takeaway outlets. Great location.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leigh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Even though we were only here for 1 nite....I highly recommend this place....we had a 3 brm and it was great .....everything was there....exceptionally clean throughout...comfortable...spacious...excellent value for money..close to shops.etc

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Essaessa2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GreatDivideMotorInn, Manager at Great Divide Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2017

Thank you we look forward to seeing you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews