We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Crema on Jetty

Crema on Jetty
Ranked #63 of 155 Restaurants in Glenelg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Cafe, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: gluten free option.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

We recently had a light meal at Crema in Glenelg, staff were friendly, food was great, prices affordable.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    62
    30
    25
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Ate a great breakfast, reasonable prices, quick service, gf bread available. Close to the Stamford Grand Glenelg.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth W.A.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great coffee and cake”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

There is a great menu good value. We had gluten free cake but wished we could have stayed for lunch. There are great choices including organic and gluten free choices

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

Cold, wet Friday evening needed some comfort food and Crema really delivered; good pastas combiend with friendly and fast service, nice glass of house red followed by ice cream.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dave F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
139 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Excellent little pasta place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

It's great because it's so close to the main hotels, the beach and the tram. It's advisable to book. One downside is that diners need to order at the bar, though because our party included an older couple, they took our orders at the table. The food was hot, perfectly cooked, delicious. I'd definitely eat here again and can thoroughly recommend it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank daydreamer49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crema on Jetty also viewed

Glenelg, Greater Adelaide
 
Glenelg, Greater Adelaide
 
Glenelg, Greater Adelaide
Glenelg, Greater Adelaide
 

Been to Crema on Jetty? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing