We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seawall Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Stamford Grand Adelaide(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Oaks Plaza Pier Apartment Hotel(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Comfort Inn Anzac Highway(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Tower Motor Inn(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ensenada Motor Inn and Suites(Glenelg)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (897)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
682
161
49
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
682
161
49
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsolive courtcrows nestthe captains quarterssea wallgreat locationspa bathshort walkfree laundryglenelg beachquarter duckbeach housemain bedroomground floorhome away from homerestaurants and shopsbedroom apartmentocean view
Filter
Updating list...
747 - 752 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2013

Stayed 05 Oct and after departing to Alice Springs and Uluru, returned for 2 nights on 09 Oct. First room quirky but for pensioners, a bathroom on a different floor to the bedroom is not the best idea. No views. Luggage minded whilst we were away and although we returned "unexpectedly" the mix up was soon sorted out. Second 'room' was a 3 bedroomed accommodation normally, so enormous for just us 2. Large, totally equiped kitchen and extremely comfortable surroundings overlooking the prom. The owners were very friendly and we felt as if we were leaving friends when we checked out. They earn their accolades but do it effortlessley. Wish we could stay there more often but the UK is a bit of a trot

Room Tip: We enjoy a sea view and this is the place for it
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianW0061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

My husband and I live in Adelaide and were fortunate enough to have a night away from the kids! We have always wanted to stay at Seawall Apartments in Glenelg and it was even better than we expected!

We were greeted with such friendly service - genuine and made us feel 'at home' - the kind of service that is hardly received these days! We stayed in 3 Olive Court which is just stunning with a private balcony overlooking the ocean. The view is uninterrupted with nothing but a walking/cycling track and grassed area between us and the beach. It felt like we were a million miles from home! The apartment had two bedrooms with a beautiful spa. The beds were so comfortable and the furnishings (throw rugs and cushions) created such a relaxing and cosy atmosphere.

When the time came to eat/drink/shop - having Jetty Road just a short stroll away was fantastic! The range of restaurants, cafes and pubs was endless!

When it was time to leave it felt as though we had stayed there for a week! We have since recommended Seawall Apartments to all of our friends and family and will definitely return. It is a home away from home with the luxury of the beach at your front door. Thank you Seawall Apartments for a great break away!

Room Tip: The Olive Court Apartments are just beautiful with private balconies overlooking the beach. Stunning!
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkecp11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

Just returned from fabulous week-long stay at the Seawall Apartments. We were originally booked into a hotel in Glenelg but on our first evening stroll came across Seawall and fell in love with the place on sight. We booked ourselves in as soon as an apartment became available. I fully endorse what other reviewers have said here about the great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff and well appointed apartments with everything you need for a relaxing home from home holiday experience. We are already planning our return trip!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ennoconn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013

This was my third time at Seawall, this time I stayed in the Courtyard. Everything in this place is perfect, quiet location, excellent facilities and easy to park/ drive off to all directions. Read my previous reviews here, totally recommend! I travel for most of the year for business, and Seawall remains, by far the best serviced apartment I stay. Those sunsets are breathtaking!!!!Cannot wait to go back next year, do not look anywhere else while in Adelaide.

Room Tip: I stayed in Olive Mews and Courtyard - both perfect....Nothing bad to say really...
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aandrzejczak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2013

We spent our last two nights here after touring Australia for 6 weeks, it 'topped' off what has been a great holiday. It was perfect, fab accomodation, fab views, welcome drinks to settle us in, great staff - I can' t say enough. Apartment had seaview it was just great. Would highly recommend staying here hopefully once weve saved the pennies and we visit Aus once again we shall stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for seaview !
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shazzer41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews