We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Shop!!!!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Shopfront Trevallyn
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I have been following Shopfront Trevallyn on Facebook and finally got to visit this fabulous shop whilst I was visiting Launceston (I live in Hobart)
Wow what an amazing shop!!!
So many beautiful things to buy. Came away with some really lovely purchases.
I love visiting shops like this because you never know what you will find.
Will definitely be visiting again when I’m next in Launceston.
Friendly and very helpful staff. Keep up the good work.
Hard to find a shop like this with so much variety under the one roof!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank janinesawf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

In a good location for me to walk to I have been to Shopfront Trevallyn multiple times and all have been lovely. Great staff and great location makes this a little place exactly where I would think of to go first to get someone a birthday present.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Lozz_Walsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Great shop packed full of interesting items, there is something to please everyone here! Informative and friendly staff ensure a pleasant shopping experience. Free gift wrapping is a much appreciated bonus.

Date of experience: November 2016
1  Thank TwofromtheNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016

Lovely trendy shop in local shopping centre- spoilt for choice with the items available. A lovely atmosphere with friendly staff, free gift wrapping available.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank TwofromtheNorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoM2203, Owner at Shopfront Trevallyn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2016

Thank you! We do have lots of fun buying the quirky, special and unusual :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

This place is jam packed with things ranging from perfect gift ideas to clothing and furniture.

Definitely worth having a look!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank DavidNickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shopfront Trevallyn also viewed

Launceston, Tasmania
 

Been to Shopfront Trevallyn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing