We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eureka Stockade Holiday Park
Nearby Hotels
Oscar's Hotel & Cafe Bar(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites The Menzies(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sovereign Hill Hotel(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites City Views(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seymours on Lydiard(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ballarat Central City Motor Inn(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sovereign Park Motor Inn(Ballarat)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
95
83
25
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
83
25
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree accessgames roommini golfexternal ensuitecomfortable cabinberth cabincamp kitchenaustralian democracypowered sitebedroom villasmall playgroundmajor attractionsswimming poolsovereign hilltoilet blocktoilet papercoffee machine
Filter
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014

A really good place to stay in the winter with family because there was everything we needed there and the heater worked really really well. The deluxe 6 berth cabin we stayed in was clean and had everything we needed. The TV in the main bedroom was nice. Thank you

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MollyWJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESHP01, Manager at Eureka Stockade Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank You Wendy J for your positive review. This Winter was one of our coldest in years where we even had snow settle :-) Nice to hear that you were warm & Toastie and enjoyed your visit! We look forward to seeing you again!

Kind Regards,

Brooke & Luke - ESHP Manager's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Loved the drive thru site and the ensuite was lovely and clean and spacious. Very close to everything we needed. Can imagine in summer it'd be amazing as well with the swimming pool next door and the park also close.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
Thank Nikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESHP01, Manager at Eureka Stockade Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank You Nikki K for your great review! We travel in our van (when we can get a break :-)) and we have not seen an ensuite as nice as ours yet we are very proud of them! Thank You and hope to see you again!

Kind Regards,

Brooke & Luke - ESHP Manager's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed for 5 nights at this holiday park and were more than satisfied with our choice.....the villa suited our needs. The park was surprisingly quiet and the unit was very clean. Although this park seems out of the town centre, it does not take long to get to most attractions in town. We were pleased with our choice of unit as the extra bedroom allowed us to store luggage in there. Would highly recommend a stay here.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESHP01, Manager at Eureka Stockade Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank You Linda H for your positive review! We very much appreciate it and hope you choose to visit us again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Brooke & Luke - ESHP Manager's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Stayed here twice now great location 2-3 mins drive to shops
Comfy and clean cabins would recommend for couples and families . Next door to the ballarat outdoor pool also next the museum of australian democracy at eureka. To top it of sovereign hill is about 3-4 mins drive away

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Themox15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESHP01, Manager at Eureka Stockade Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank You for your positive review! We hope to see you again in the future! Not long before its pool season again and the warm weather will be here! Its lots of fun!

Kind Regards,

Brooke & Luke - ESHP Manager's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

1 bed villa very comfortable, ideally located to Soverign Hill and CBD. Found the staff to be very obliging and friendly, couldn't do enough for us when they found our electric blanket was not working, supplied a new one immediately, along with fresh linen,. Living area good, full size fridge, stove and full oven. Bathroom had heat light which was good on a very cold night.

Room Tip: Found our cabin near the Aquatic Centre next door was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESHP01, Manager at Eureka Stockade Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank You Sue W for your great review! Its never a problem for us when a guest lets us know that something is not working properly. We will do what we can to ensure that your stay is hassle free! We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you choose to visit again!

Kind Regards,

Brooke & Luke - ESHP Manager's

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews