We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sabina Geelong”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge room
Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Lounge room
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Kitchen
Decking
Sabina on Little Myers
Carosel and bay walk
Swimming precinct at Eastern Beach
sailing on the bay
well behaved pets welcome
well behaved pets welcome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Geelong, City of Greater Geelong, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robyn237
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Sabina Geelong”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Sabina Geelong positively magnificent. Beautiful home in a great location. Helen's attention to detail offers a unique and carefree experience. Cheese platter and wine on arrival with chocolates in the evening are just some of the special extras. We have been coming to Sabinas for several years for girls weekend away and have never been disappointed. Thanks Helen for making our stay memorable. Cannot wait to return next year.
Robyn Andrea Leeanne Cathy and Tricia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated. So lovely to have you as returning guests. Always welcome.
Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richermat...
Woolgoolga, Australia
1 review
“In every regard, this residence scores a perfect 10”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

For our group of 6 ( 2 couples and 2 singles) spending 4 days in Geelong, Sabina on Little Myers exceeded our expectations. A superb residence, a quiet location close to all facilities and local attractions. Collectively and individually, we give this venue our highest rating

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. It is very much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
msaroni00...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed for 2 nights after traveling to the Great Ocean Road for 3 nights before our flight out of Avalon to Gold Coast. We'd never imagined how beautiful and well appointed this place is when we booked and saw the property from the outside. Helen, the owner, met us in person to give us an orientation of the place and she was a very easy person to deal with, very obliging and helpful. Great place to stay in Geelong.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
I am so pleased that the house exceeded your expectations. It was lovely meeting you all and I hope you enjoyed exploring Geelong. It would be a pleasure to host you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norman S
1 review
“Very comfortable and well appointed accommodation whilst being conveniently located to tourist attractions and shops.”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is great with ample room for off street parking. Everything was provided even breakfast on the first morning. Helen (owner) popped in not long after we arrived and gave us a good run through all the features of the house (which included free wifi much to the delight of our grandsons) - she also marked up some maps showing us how to get to various places we wanted to visit and local restaurants for the all important holiday treats. This was our first visit to Geelong and should we need to return for any reason we will definitely stay at "Sabina" on Little Myer Street if available.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
It was a pleasure meeting you all. I am always happy to assist and advise on local things to see and do and of course, places to eat. So pleased to hear you all had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LorettaVr...
1 review
“Sabina”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Such an amazing house- we booked Sabina for our small wedding and held the ceremony and reception in the garden out the back. Everything was set up beautifully for our stay and it was immaculate inside and out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
I am so pleased that Sabina on Little Myers was able to be part of your special day. I wish you both all the best for the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gay E
1 review
“The best place to stay in Geelong”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful time at Sabina. It is so refreshingly clean and comfortable. Could not fault anything. The location is fantastic. The Cathedral on the corner and the main shopping centre just a two block walk. We walked down to the water in the evenings. We found it very convenient with our adult children; entertainment for them was close by. Helen, the owner, was so obliging and even put up Christmas decorations for us. We were allowed to take Daisie, our dog, This is my second stay and I really look forward to returning to Sabina. It would be hard to find any better accommodation in Geelong.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful Christmas. I look forward to your next return visit. All the best for 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam M
1 review
“A must stay!”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I booked Sabina as a place to get ready before my wedding and all i can say is wow!

From the moment I booked Sabina, Helen (Owner) was extremely helpful with answering my many questions. Helen also allowed me to have a site visit beforehand, but trust me when i say you don't even need a site visit, just book it, you won't be disappointed.

The house itself is so charming and has so much character. It has beautiful high ceilings, large bedrooms and has such a homely feel. The property also has lovely manicured garden at the back of the house and the entrance to the house is just gorgeous.

Sabina was the perfect place to stay as I was able to have beautiful pre photos taken.

I can't wait to stay again!

Travelling group: Other
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. It's a pleasure to be able to have such wonderful guests and delighted to be part of your wedding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing