We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellevue on the Lakes
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Bamboo Motor Inn(Lakes Entrance)
US$68
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esplanade Resort & Spa(Lakes Entrance)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakes Waterfront Motel(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakes Entrance Heyfield Motel & Apartments(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cunningham Shore Motel(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banjo Paterson Motor Inn(Lakes Entrance)
US$87
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Esplanade Motel(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Sand Bar Motel(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Coastal Waters Motor Inn(Lakes Entrance)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
110
189
89
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
189
89
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa roomindoor poolking size bedthe ground floorprivate jettyoff street parkinglovely roomrooms are largewithin walking distancecentral locationwater viewreception staffenjoyable staynorth armthe main streetacross the roadliving area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Was dated but really nice. I you need a coffee frother for the coffee machine would be my only complaint on the wifi didn't work properly. I liked happy hour though and the pool area was really nice.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

nice spot, great onsite restaurant, reasonable price, well appointed. only negatives - no tea pot in room and stupid motion sensor lights in the bathroom/ lav leads to unexpected darkness at inopportune times.. single beds pretty ordinary but fine for kids. helpful friendly staff

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
Thank PaulnJude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Our stay was in the spa suite, and was meant to be in one of the recently renovated rooms. This room however was not one of the recently renovated rooms and was extremely dated. Our suggestion is to make sure to get a new room. The room did however have a great view of the waterfront however people on the street outside could see right in with the binds open. The rest of the hotel was well appointed, the bar, spa, pool and sauna were all freely accessible. Would not recommend the breakfast, for the same price you can get a full hot breakfast down the road.

Room Tip: Make sure on booking to state that you want a recently renovated room
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VisitTrenzalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

This is the second time we have stayed in a spa room at this hotel. We love that the spa is in the bedroom and we can sit in the spa and watch the football! We also really like the view to the harbour and like to watch the fishing boats coming and going. A small touch, but the Nespesso coffee machine helps to make the room feel special and us pampered! Great place to get some R&R!

Room Tip: The spa rooms are the best as they have the view and are spacious.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cecilia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Very comfortable and centrally located to all amenities. Friendly, helpful staff who were able to satisfy a problem I had.
Would recommend to friends and would return without hesitation. Good family facilities and child friendly.
Cannot understand some of the negative reviews.

Room Tip: Rooms at back are nice and quiet
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johnm285726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews