We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
84
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leather chairs large flat screen tv tea and coffee facilities comfortable bed secure parking free wifi great shower min walk appointed rooms great amenities shower head stayed nights pool area air con a great stay would stay here again the main road
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Passing through and had not made a reservation. The owner of this motel was very friendly and most helpful. The room was very well equipped, modern and comfortable. Secure parking for the evening was good and the windscreen cleaners outside the rooms was appreciated for these chilly mornings.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elska C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison33, Owner at Addison Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Elska

Thank you for your wonderful review we really do appreciate it. We are delighted that you had a lovely stay.

Regards
Vicki & David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The owners of this motel present this accomodation in the most immpresive way possible.
It is spacious exceptionally clean and provides all the creature comforts required to enhance your stay.
They are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very welcome.
Parking is secure and they even provide car window cleaning products.
We will continue to support this business.
Cheers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobJones53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison33, Owner at Addison Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Rob & Liz

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you like the presentation and cleanliness of our motel. We will be passing your feedback on to the team. We do sincerely appreciate your feedback and the support of our business.

Kind regards
Vicki & David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I was in Shepparton for business and was unsure whether to stay or drive the 150km home. I was able to book this motel 24 hrs prior and was very impressed.
This is an exceptional hotel. Modern and clean with amazing facilities. Rooms are well appointed and very comfortable.
As I was travelling alone I appreciated the fact that this is a safe motel as it is gated after 9 pm. Hosts were lovely and friendly.
Highly recommended .. they think of everything and early Check out was a breeze .. thanks again for a great stay and we’ll done.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aussiemum69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison33, Owner at Addison Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Dear Aussiemum69
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and we are very glad that you enjoyed our facilities.
Kind regards
David & Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Everything about Addisons is great. Rooms clean, very comfortable and have all that you need. Staff are all lovely.
Secure premises after hours.
Good location.
And a nice touch this time - windscreen cleaners outside all the rooms.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eliza1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison33, Owner at Addison Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Dear Eliza

Thank you for taking the time to review our property we really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your return visit.

Kind regards
David & Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We stayed here with my son only for an overnight but we were very impressed.
Location: on the main road ( Whyndham street ) 20 mins walk for example Fryers street where there are lots of good restaurants and cafes.
Grounds: clean,pool is clean and well maintained with spa but was a bit too cold, secure free outdoor carpark.
Room: very clean with some extra touches such as bathroom amenities. There are some small items for basic preparation of meals ( toaster, kettle, plates, cutlery ). A/C in rooms. TV with many channels.
You use a keycard to get into your own room and also into motel in the evening for extra added security.
Wifi is fast and very reliable!
Staff lovely and owners are very helpful!
The only negative is the rooms that facing the front could be a bit noisy at night but not too bad unless you are a very very light sleeper.
We stayed at room nos 2 and we had a double bed, + single. Window facing street but there were some plants and a fence blocking street view which I point out as a positive!
We would recommend this place to anyone for sure!

Room Tip: rooms from 1-6 9 ( I think ) are the ones where windows facing the street
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelbourneAndrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addison33, Owner at Addison Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Andrea
Thank you for your review we really appreciate the feedback. We glad that you had a wonderful stay.
Thanks again
Kind regards
David & Vicki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews