We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food. ”
Review of Tellers

Tellers
Ranked #12 of 52 Restaurants in Swan Hill
Price range: US$17 - US$22
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome food. ”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

3 adults and 3 kids dined here Saturday 29/3/14. The food was awesome. We had entree bruschetta and mustard cheese bread. Mains were parmys and Caesar salad. All were perfect. Good sized meals. Even the kids meals were great. Cocktails and mocktails were amazing and will definitely be dining here again when next in swan hill. Staff were all friendly. Good job tellers. Greg Mildura.

Helpful?
1 Thank Luvstospend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    34
    12
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bullsbrook, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“very big serves”
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Food was nice and well priced but we had a long wait before we ate. Staff were extremely nice and attentive in the mean time.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank pta13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
414 reviews
270 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 174 helpful votes
“Tasty food friendly service”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

I had dinner here recently. The food was very tasty. I had Caesar salad, no bacon and eggplant parmigiana
Friendly service, but I think the drinks are a bit overpriced. The aircon did not work either, a small portable was meant to cool the entire restaurant?
It needs some improvement, overall not too bad

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Stefanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Was very impressed”
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

We Popped in here for some lunch with our 2 young children after wandering around the Main Street for the morning, we were met by a very friendly waitress. Food took a little longer then normal to come out but was well worth the wait. Great food, great service, great price.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kizzle83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Disappointment”
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We arrived at 7:45pm and got our mains at 9:15. This was after being seated near the kitchen and toilets, asking for the menus 3 times, and reminding that the kids should probably eat before 9pm. They were extremely attentive once a few people left, then the kids got colouring books and we got more drinks.
Food was good but we'd all lost our appetites and couldn't really appreciate it.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Ryder2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tellers also viewed

 
Swan Hill, Victoria
Swan Hill, Victoria
 

Been to Tellers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing