We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
74
106
48
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
106
48
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews refurbished room poolside room buffet breakfast is ocean view comfortable bed indoor pool indian ocean stayed for nights free wifi great spot short stay spa suite nice room mini bar would stay again ground floor city centre
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

I stayed overnight for a conference.
Room was clean and modern.
The view from the balcony is amazing.
All the staff we met were friendly and accommodating.
The breakfast buffet was fresh and tasty.
Would recommend if you are heading south to spend the day/night in Bunbury, it is very pretty with plenty to see and do.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Our room was on the groundfloor which led to the heated pool and spa and sauna.
The lady at the reception was very welcoming and helpful.
This hotel had small rooms but the cleanliness certainly made up for this
You could hear the waves crashing at night and the views from the pool to the beach are amazing.
I would definately come here again as the location is close to the beach and town is only a short walk away

Room Tip: pool side and mine was a queen bed with a double sofa bed
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here twice now, the first time we were in a really nice room, the second visit it was a older room. They are refurbishing the rooms do it is s bit hit and miss but in saying this the rooms are still clean and comfortable. The location is good as you came still walk into town the views are nice it is always good to be near the ocean. The staff are lovely and vet informative.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KaraPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

Had a stay for a function, the rooms have been refurbished, and the beds and pillow are so comfy. Rooms are clean, big and quiet. Lovely area, and the food served at the function, was top notch. Staff all very friendly, would def stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank First_timerPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

its an very eye-opening place to stay overlooking the beach and A very comfortable place to stay not far out from town centre we found it easy walking into town.The room clean, quiet beds very comfortable and great pillows , it also has a indoor pool and restaurant/bar and ample parking places we stayed here for the proximity to the theatre where we were going to the comedy show at the BREC.This is a great hotel to stay in as it does have everything you would require and staff are most courteous and helpful and informative and its great position it encompasses both the shoreline and the town in easy walking distance we went to the movies then found a delightful restaurant in town which prevented us from having to experience the restaurant at the hotel and the next night they were very busy so it pays to book ahead and even old guys like me forget this very important point but anyway a lovely place to stay and one we will look forward to revisit.

Room Tip: lovely hotel i think most rooms are pretty good
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EwhenandChristine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews