We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best coffee in Bunbury”
Review of Caf-Fez

Caf-Fez
Ranked #28 of 149 Restaurants in Bunbury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$14
Cuisines: Australian
Description: Welcome to Caf-fez, where the coffee and food is delicious, and the service is second to none. 7 Days a week, we team up organic Yahava coffee and Bannister Downs Dairy Milk to produce delicious coffee, along with a range of teas, iced drinks, and sweet treats to go with them. Our extensive breakfast and lunch menu is available from opening through to 3pm daily. Get in on our specials as they appear on the board - even put up your suggestions! If you fancy something you don't see on the menu, feel free to ask and we will do our best to deliver!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Caf-fez, where the coffee and food is delicious, and the service is second to none. 7 Days a week, we team up organic Yahava coffee and Bannister Downs Dairy Milk to produce delicious coffee, along with a range of teas, iced drinks, and sweet treats to go with them. Our extensive breakfast and lunch menu is available from opening through to 3pm daily. Get in on our specials as they appear on the board - even put up your suggestions! If you fancy something you don't see on the menu, feel free to ask and we will do our best to deliver!
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Caf-Fez has the best coffee. They do a nice menu as well. I am disappointed that they no longer do their smoked salmon bagel, it was a fantastic. Other items on their menu are good as well. Last visit we had a all day breakfast, YUM.

Thank ShaneTyrrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca F, Owner at Caf-Fez, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Hello Shane! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review.
We are very proud of our coffee, so I'm so glad you enjoy it too!
Sorry about the lack of bagel - hopefully you found something *nearly* as yummy this time around?! Breakfast is an any-time food at Caf-fez, so it's great to hear you made the most of it :)
Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Best Wishes, the Caf-fez Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

Had breakfast here with friends over the weekend. We ordered the Blackstone, recovery wrap and dukkah eggs. All with tea and coffee. Service was good and the food tasty. Nothing standout but just good, honest food at reasonable prices.

Thank Lover_of_food87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca F, Owner at Caf-Fez, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Hello, and thanks so much for taking the time share your review!
We are glad our food and service hit the spot for you, and hope to welcome you back again :)
Best Wishes, the Caf-fez Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

Busy, busy, but prompt friendly service. Cappuccino, latte and a long black all brewed and delivered nice and hot while we awaited the stragglers. Seated outside and enjoyed the views as we caught up on events over the past couple of months. Repeat order when stragglers joined us together with their selection. Again, no hassle prompt service. Great venue and time I ventured back for another breakfast.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca F, Owner at Caf-Fez, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Hello, Dan L!
Thanks very much for leaving this lovely review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our alfresco for your reunion with old friends - hopefully there are a few more sunny days still to be had before winter properly sets in!
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon - maybe for that brekky :)
Best Wishes from the Caf-fez Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Stopped in for a relaxing lunch today. Got a delicious (surprisingly hard to find) decaf coffee and a Turkish sandwich which was the perfect lunch. Servers were polite and friendly, will definitely be back.

Thank FoodieSuzieQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca F, Owner at Caf-Fez, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Hello Suz13Q, and thanks for your feedback!
I'm so glad you enjoyed your decaf - we have quite a few 'decaf-regulars' who enjoy the full flavour of our Yahava beans. It should still taste like coffee, afterall!
We hope to welcome you back for a brew soon ☺️
Best Wishes, the Caf-fez Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

Service is always wonderful here, even when they are busy. My sister and I go about once a week to share a recovery wrap (breakfast wrap with delicious flavour) and a bowl of nachos with chicken. Very very yummy and the coffee is very good too :-)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank McCookie888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca F, Owner at Caf-Fez, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Hello McCookie888, and thank you for your kind review :)
The Recovery Wrap is one of our faves - well done you for sharing, most would refuse haha!
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best Wishes from the Caf-fez Team x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caf-Fez also viewed

Bunbury, Western Australia
Bunbury, Western Australia
 
Bunbury, Western Australia
Bunbury, Western Australia
 
Bunbury, Western Australia
Bunbury, Western Australia
 

Been to Caf-Fez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing