We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stay Margaret River(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Darby Park Serviced Residences(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bussells Bushland Cottages(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Margarets Beach Resort(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grange on Farrelly(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage Trail Lodge(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Bed & Breakfast(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rosewood Guesthouse(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
582
195
16
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
195
16
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main streetgreat locationwoolworths supermarkettriple roomgreat place to staysmall kitchenetteshort walkwithin walking distanceplaces to visitclean roomsfresh milkshops and restaurantsmargaret river regiondefinitely recommend this placenice staycentral locationfamily room
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location and the room had everything you could wish for, lovely furnishings and great decor. Handy kitchenette with microwave, toaster and tea and coffee facilities. Huge selection of DVDs in office and Sue gave us plenty of selection of eating places and some discount vouchers as well as a choice of wineries to visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanMargaretRiver, Manager at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thankyou Marilyn we really appreciate your review. It is always our pleasure to assist guests with recommendations for great places to eat and fantastic wineries and tourist locations to visit. We take great pride in presenting our fresh clean accommodation with modern decor and all the little extras you need to make your stay most comfortable. Best wishes Sue and Paul & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Central location- easy walking distance to restaurants. Very peaceful location. Rooms were comfortable and extremely clean. Highly recommend for a relaxing and recharging stay. Simple, uncluttered and peaceful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanMargaretRiver, Manager at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thankyou for your lovely review, we are pleased you had a relaxing and comfortable stay and found our rooms lovely and clean. Guests love our fantastic location being able to unwind and walk to our vibrant town centre and many cafe's and restaurants. We hope you can stay with us again soon. Best wishes Sue and Paul & staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 4 nights in Unit 10. The room was clean and spacious. Sue, the manager was very friendly and helpful and promptly attended to our requests. The onsite carpark was free and just outside our room. The accommodation was located just 5 minutes walk away from Woolsworth.

I would definitely recommend this place to my friends!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sgtraveller79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanMargaretRiver, Manager at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and we are always more than happy to assist our Guests where we can !!
We appreciate you recommending Vintages to your friends.

We look forward to your next visit to the South west.

Kind Regards
Sue, Paul & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Fantastic clean accommodation made even better by the personal touches provided by the hosts ,right down to staying open for us due to the lousy weather resulting in us arriving a lot later than we should ,
Thanks Sue and team

Room Tip: Never leave the comfy beds .
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank General Manager K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanMargaretRiver, Manager at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your lovely review. Shame about the weather !!
You will have to visit again when the sun is shining and see Margaret River at its best !!

Kind Regards
Sue, Paul & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This place is beautifully well kept. We stayed for 2 nights in the family unit and it was wonderful for us. The beds were extremely comfy and we were happy with how clean it was. Almost like a brand new accommodation! Great location in the city center close to many restaurant and the supermarket.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Elimguo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanMargaretRiver, Manager at Vintages Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

At Vintages we are very committed to help make your stay as comfortable as can be and are delighted you appreciated the standard of our rooms and property.

We hope to see you again when next in Margaret River.

Kind Regards
Sue, Paul & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews