We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay in a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Margaret River
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Margaret River
Certificate of Excellence
Batemans Bay, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great stay in a great location”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Quality accommodation in lovely grounds, very relaxing. Close to Saturday markets but a drive to Margaret River Village.

In the heart of a brilliant wine and scenery location, we had a great stay over 3 days.

Room Tip: All rooms are well located in the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 127Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

917 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    404
    117
    23
    14
See reviews for
149
491
37
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (211)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mandurah, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2014

really lovely setting and very peaceful setting, with comfortable and clean accommodation close to everything in margaret river
staff were lovely and time spent there made for very enjoyable stay, just what the doctor ordered

Room Tip: family room was perfect for family or group of friends two separate bedrooms and lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sheels1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
125 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Booked a long weekend through a tv advertisement got a room very cheap. Found it to be situated in lovely bushland very close to main part of Margaret River town centre and beach. Friendly staff and very cute bar/lounge common area complete with a cosy fire. Breakfast room was set up well and food very fresh. Only complaint was the noise from guests in the pool late at night with loud music. I recommend staying further away from the pool if you want quiet.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

It's not often these days that you find somewhere that provides excellent service as well as great comfort. The beds were comfy, food in the restaurant was delicious, amenities enjoyable & the service was fantastic! Can't wait to go back & the fact that next time I can return with my little dog makes this place all the more special. If someone were to ask me where to stay in Margaret River I would say with no hesitation "Quality Inn" :)

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Megan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Great staying in here.
Clean, kindful staff and good atmosphere.
We will be back again in summer season!

部屋は清潔で、スタッフも親切。
周りも静かでゆったりとした雰囲気。ベッドは小さめ。
パブとレストランが併設されているが、ディナーメニューも然程多くなく、アーバンスプーンに載って居た自家製ファラフェルも無くなっていた。
朝食付きで予約したが、ホットビュッフェではなく、ヨーグルトやトースト。マーガレットリバープロダクトのジャムはおいしかった。
夏のシーズン中にまたもう一度訪れたいと思います。

別注文で10ドル〜20ドルでエッグベネディクトやフレンチトースト、ベーコンエッグ等 が注文できるので、敢えて予約でいれておく必要は無いと思う。

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank marimoxcomedor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I went with three other girls for a weekend in Margaret River. We had a great stay at the Quality Inn. Its not to far from the town main street and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic. We particularly loved the local jams that were on offer.

Room Tip: For 4 adults the family room was very comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2014

My husband and I stayed overnight at Quality Inn on our trip to Margaret River. The room was spacious with adequate facilities and a great location. The restaurant catered to our needs of Halal meals and provided some wonderful food for both dinner and breakfast. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samia_Mazahir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Margaret River hotels
0.6 mi away
Grange on Farrelly
Grange on Farrelly
#7 of 10 in Margaret River
4.0 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
#1 of 10 in Margaret River
5.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
1.3 mi away
Edge of the Forest Motel & Cottage
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Margaret River Hotel
Margaret River Hotel
#8 of 10 in Margaret River
3.5 of 5 bubbles 235 reviews
1.0 mi away
Vintages Accommodation
Vintages Accommodation
#2 of 10 in Margaret River
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
4.6 mi away
Margarets Beach Resort
Margarets Beach Resort
#5 of 10 in Margaret River
4.0 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Margaret River? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Margaret River

Property: Quality Inn Margaret River
Address: Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River, Western Australia 6285, Australia (Formerly Australis Margaret River)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Margaret River
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Margaret River
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Quality Inn Margaret River 4*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax & unwind at our premier hotel accommodation in Margaret River.Quality Inn Margaret River is the ideal place for people wanting to relax and unwind and enjoy the idyllic surrounds of the spectacular region of Margaret River - only a leisurely 3 hour drive from Perth.This beautifully appointed accommodation in Margaret River features 4 star hotel rooms which are spacious and comfortable. It's perfect to suit a variety of travelers in Western Australia including corporate groups, families or couples looking for that romantic getaway.Stay at this Margaret River hotel and be surrounded by beautiful gardens and spectacular natural bush land. All your needs are catered for with a range of luxurious hotel facilities including Margaret's Restaurant and Lobby Bar, Conference Centre and business facilities, plus much more.Perfectly located Margaret River HotelExplore the Margaret River Region with a multitude of award winning wineries and restaurants and the town centre only a leisurely 15 minute walk. Enjoy the natural surrounds with some amazing local bush walks or check out some of the regions stunning local beaches and sceneries located within close proximity.Simply indulge in the ambience of our tranquil Margaret River accommodation all while nestled in the picturesque Margaret River. Quality Inn Margaret River is looking forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Margaret River reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing