We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prideau's of Margaret River
Nearby Hotels
Stay Margaret River(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$155
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adamson's Riverside Accommodation(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grange on Farrelly(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margarets Beach Resort(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$152
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vintages Accommodation(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$129
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Resort(Margaret River)
US$100
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Edge of the Forest Motel & Cottage(Margaret River)(Great Value!)
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaret River Hotel(Margaret River)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$271
US$260
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Smiths Beach Resort(Yallingup)(Great Value!)
US$295
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveller rating
166
96
19
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
96
19
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa baththe main streetgreat locationfudge factorywithin walking distancefree laundrycentre of townshops and restaurantsbalcony roomcentral locationgreat bedstayed here for nightsseparate showerthe ground floorgreat spamicrowave ovenbussell hwy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 289 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2013

We, an extended 3-generation family of 4 adults and 2 kids stayed for 2 nights at this beautiful apartment in Oct 2013. It is centrally location at a side of Main Street in Margaret River town, facing a huge car park (no parking issue) and a small park. Two clean and nice bedrooms on ground level, and a big living room cum kitchen, and a huge spa room at level 1. I slept well on level 1 (1 double bed added in living) facing carpark and park, no issue about noise at all. Host David was very friendly and offer tips on restaurants & caves to visit. I love this hotel and strongly recommend it especially for those with family.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank DavieOng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 January 2014

thank you for taking the time to review our accomodation.
warm regards david & sandy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This place is in a great location and the room is comfortable, but it's rightness the main traffic area and overlooks car park. The sound from people in adjoining balconies travel as well. We would only recommend staying here if you are a very heavy sleeper.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dirrello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 31 January 2014

thank you for taking the time to review our accomodation,
warm regards david & sandy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Stayed two nights here in September. Was a beautiful hotel that is well positioned at the top of the main street. Well appointed rooms that were modern and very clean. Would definitely stay here next time we visit the area!

Room Tip: The studio rooms were very spacious and more than enough for a few days.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris845
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Whilst we paid good money for two adults and two children the accommodation was centraly located in Margaret river. This also means sorrounded by car park and trucks 24 hrs a day.
The spa is okay just took 45 minutes to fill. Just when your in the mood for a spa it took so long your not.
Rooms are clean and service was okay. No Foxtel for an expansive room.
Staff okay but obviously not interested.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rohner68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We had no idea what to expect. Halfway through the drive down from Perth a phone call told us to make ourselves at home because no one would be at reception. Welcome to Margaret River! The room itself was everything that had been advertised and the location was perfect. I paid the balance of the bill the next morning and was given a lovely presentation of the region if I needed anything they would help out - no pressure at any point. The spa worked, the kitchenette had everything we needed, secure parking - although a tad tight a great place to stay.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ockperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 August 2013

thank you for taking the time to review our accomodation,hope to see you again at some stage,
warm regards david , sandy,trudy & sharon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews