We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Townview 8

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Margaret River, Margaret River Region, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michelle...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A little disappointed ”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A little bit overpriced, for what you actually get. We paid $285/night and have stayed at much nicer places in Margaret River for less.
Basically it is a modern apartment. Bit clinical and in desperate need of some more soft lighting lamps ect.
Mostly clean but a few areas that definitely need attention!
Lots of dirty marks on walls that can easily be removed with a magic sponge. Rims on toilets need attention ASAP
Would we stay here again? Probably not, unfortunately.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hi Michelle, Townview Apartments are very highly regarded and popular with almost all guests so we are sorry to hear that you didn't feel the cleaning was adequate. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure this is dealt with.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing