We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:30 - 17:00
Review Highlights
Mud, water and hills can't stop us.

The ride far exceeded our expectations. It was a rainy and cold day but that added to the fun by... read more

Reviewed 4 April 2024
Mark G
Highlight in Greymouth.

What a blast, we had such a great time, complete novices but managed the waterfall track with... read more

Reviewed 22 March 2024
Debbie A
via mobile
Read all 749 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Greymouth
More Info
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
674
63
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
674
63
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great fun ride guide heaps gear
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Went with some work colleagues and we really enjoyed it. I believe everyone should have a go as it is an amazing experience that everyone can enjoy!

Date of experience: December 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jet26923943833
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2018

My husband & I were on the two hour option, and it was amazing. Steep slopes, deep puddles, narrow creeks, & steep drops (avoiding the last!). A real adrenaline trip, just as we’d wanted - thank you!

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank RealMenLoveCats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
muddygreatfun, Manager at On Yer bike! Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Amazing review, thanks so much. So thrilled we could be part of that adventure with you guys!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

It was a awesome start to our 2 week Holiday of the top of the South im from Hokitika n drove past here many times not thinking i was go n to do this amazing buzz thankyou again to our amazing guide woohoo n thankyou to my geo partner Sue Lander for do n it wirh many well spend

Date of experience: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Dreamer07787241911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
muddygreatfun, Manager at On Yer bike! Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Wow, awesome feedback! Super stoked to here about your adventure with us! Hope we can see you here again one day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

My girlfriend and I where on the first day of a two week holiday and our first stop was at On yer bike.I had driven past here so many times and oh boy it was so worth the stop. We went up hill and down dale for an hour and could have done another hour it was so much fun. If you are driving past you have to stop in and have a go.

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank coollittletown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
muddygreatfun, Manager at On Yer bike! Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Wow, so glad to hear about your experience with us! There are certainly a lot more tracks than you can see from the road driving past. So stoked you guys come in, hopefully we see you here again in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

Never done quad biking before however it was really enjoyable. Both guys who worked there were really friendly and helpful and took time to explain how the quad worked. The track itself was great and covered a lot of different terrain. Overall a very enjoyable experience

Date of experience: November 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chocoholic542
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
muddygreatfun, Manager at On Yer bike! Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Thank you for your kind review. Thrilled to hear of your experience with us! Hope to see you back here for another adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews