We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Hervey Bay(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Akama Resort(Hervey Bay)
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Five 3 Five - The Beachside Barracks(Urangan)(Great Value!)
US$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Quarterdecks Retreat(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Hervey Bay(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beach Motel Hervey Bay(Torquay)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Main Street Motel(Hervey Bay)(Great Value!)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
29
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolrestaurant downstairsthe penthousefood deliveredharvey bayroom servicedining tablelong weekendthe kitchenmain bedroomhome away from homea great stayplace to stayvinyardbayspropertyspa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spent two nights in the penthouse in December 2017. Spectacular views. Beds were extremely comfortable. We arranged dinner for our staff in the penthouse. The food was delivered and served in the penthouse. The food was absolutely amazing. Great service for the entire weekend.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Helen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EventsVinyard, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Greetings Helen T,
Thank you for your review, and we are very pleased you enjoyed your Christmas staff getaway so much. We love to help with fantastic dinners in our private penthouse rooms and a weekend getaway is an added bonus too!
Aqua Aqua would love to have you stay with us again and if we can help you celebrate another occasion please let us know.
Kindest Regards
Aqua Aqua Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the top Penthouse at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouse and it was amazing! The apartment was stunning! Spacious, luxe and the views were spectacular! The upstairs pool area is just unreal, being able to swim while still enjoying the views of the water. The Vinyard Restaurant downstairs is wonderful, fresh exciting meals with lovely wines to compliment. It was a weekend we will never forget! Would highly recommend!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claire G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EventsVinyard, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hello Claire G,
Thank you for choosing to stay at Aqua Aqua we are pleased you enjoyed your weekend so much, and would welcome you back anytime an escape is required.
Aqua Aqua and The Vinyard are dedicated to providing a guest experience you will love and appreciate your review !
Kindest Regards
The Aqua Aqua Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A refreshing home to come back to after seaside strolls and time with Grandparents. We have visited Harvey Bay on many occasions and have struggled to find anywhere nice to stay. Well, we should have tried Aqua Aqua first. First class kitchen to cook, in the comfort of home (away from home), large, space rooms, laundry facilities, lovely large balcony and the sea almost at your door. Topped off with a welcome bottle of wine. Just amazing!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 500kimchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EventsVinyard, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Greetings 500kimchi,
Thank you for taking the time to give our team a review of your stay, we are delighted you have found your new favourite place to stay in the beautiful Hervey bay and we hope you return soon to visit family and enjoy our venue again.
Our Aqua Aqua team love to add extra touches for our guests to enjoy and will continue to do so for your next stay!
Kind regards
The Aqua Aqua Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I rented both penthouse apartments as part of our pre-wedding accommodation and couldn't have picked a better place. The property oozes class, the views are spectacular, the beds so comfortable and I loved the little touches like the locally handmade soaps in the bathroom. I was very surprised a place like this existed in Hervey Bay, a place I had considered more of a family hotel/motel type locale. I wish we could have stayed longer. My husband and his wedding party used the roof top pool area and loved it (amazing views), whereas us girls stayed in and enjoyed champagne overlooking the beautiful ocean. There is a restaurant downstairs that incoporates room service and the food was spectacular. We enjoyed dinner with a large group of friends and the restaurant was very accommodating with last minute changes. The service was amazing and we really felt like special guests. We couldnt fault the accommodation and it is highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Zozocash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EventsVinyard, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hello Zozocash,
Firstly CONGRATULATIONS !! We really hope you and all your guests enjoyed a fantastic wedding event. We are very honoured you chose our venue to host both the "Boys" and "Girls" accommodation. Our staff are always more than happy to create special dinners and cocktails too!
We would love to see you return for a special dinner or even stay in Aqua again.
Kind regards
The Aqua Aqua team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean refreshing place to stay. Absolutely gorgeous views, amazing food downstairs. Perfect for a quiet weekend getaway to relax and unwind. Highly recommend staying here and can't wait to return soon

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank mimco1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EventsVinyard, Guest Relations Manager at Aqua Aqua Luxury Penthouses, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Greetings mimco1234,
Our team take a lot of care to help our guests relax we are delighted you stayed with us and found our facilities clean, relaxing and a nice weekend escape!
Thank you for taking the time to review us we really love feedback!
Kindest regards
The Aqua Aqua Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews