We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to the Beaches”

Jade Waters Luxury Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Jade Waters Luxury Apartments
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartments with all the mod cons. Over the road from the beach, close to restaurants and take aways its a great family or couples retreat. We had room 217 (17) at the top of the stairs with a great view over the pool. A few more stairs up and you have the Rooftop BBQ area. The only draw back was no Wifi :( so for families that want the kids to kick the Wifi habit this place is perfect. Strongly recommended

Room Tip: Close to most things, short walk to the best seafood takeaway at the Bay
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pete and Lek E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade W, General Manager at Jade Waters Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thanks for your review. We have been looking in to how to get wifi in to the building. Hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (9)
There are newer reviews for Jade Waters Luxury Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 9 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2013

Our two-bedroom unit had an air-conditioner that blew ambient temperature air at best and had no remote for adjustment; flyscreens were missing in the sliding door and above the window mounted air conditioner in the second bedroom; exposed wiring on the second bedroom fan (and mounted on a bracket after-the-fact meaning it hung about half a foot closer to your head; no towel racks in the main bathroom; the previous holidayers rubbish in the bin (and their - and others, I assume - wayward confectionary under the lounge); unconfortable lounge suite; no lighting in the communal stairwell and poor visitor parking (3 spaces for 20+ units)
The room looked second rate at best and couldn't be classed a Luxury Apartment, I've seen budget accommodation in better order. There are definitely better value options in the area.

Room Tip: Ensure all remotes are present and A/C is operational.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qldbred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Great location and roomy 2 bedroom apartments. Not sure if they could be considered 4 star...cleaner still in room upon check in at 3.30pm, washing machine wouldn't spin, drier kept stopping by overheating, toilet seat fell off, shower door wouldn't close and generally quite dirty/dusty overall. With a little bit of care and attention Jade Luxury Apartments could be great!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JandKSunshineCoast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Great, reasonably central place to stay. Well appointed ,large 2 B'd Appts, x2 Bathrooms, all fully self contained. No lifts.
Nicely decorated,Very Clean, quiet, secure, pool and B-b-q , lockup garage/appt.

Room Tip: We got a great rate thru Wotif
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMJ009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hervey Bay hotels
0.0 mi away
Bayshores Holiday Apartments
0.6 mi away
Charlton Apartments
Charlton Apartments
#2 of 8 in Torquay
75 reviews
0.1 mi away
Buzers
Buzers
#7 of 8 in Torquay
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Tower Court Motel Hervey Bay
0.2 mi away
Palace Hostels
Palace Hostels
#30 of 53 in Hervey Bay
75 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lisianna Apartments
Lisianna Apartments
#8 of 8 in Scarness
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jade Waters Luxury Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jade Waters Luxury Apartments

Address: 407 Charleton Esplanade, Hervey Bay, Queensland 4655, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Fraser Coast > Hervey Bay
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 53 Speciality Lodging in Hervey Bay
Price Range: £77 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jade Waters Luxury Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Jade Waters Luxury Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing