We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Centreport units”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Centreport Units

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Portland
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Centreport Units
Ontario, Canada
1 review
“Centreport units”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Beautiful property and the location is perfect. You have a beautiful view. You can walk to the beach, nice restaurant, shopping, place to do your groceries if you feel to cook yourself. Really clean. It's like being at home. I will recommend this place anytime. I am from Canada and it was a special place for vacation. Everything you need is there. Long life Centreport Units. ♥♥♥

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sylvie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh H, Manager at Centreport Units, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. Being from Canada I am sure you can understand our cool winters but very glad you enjoyed Portland
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    3
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
11
7
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Thank YOU! Leigh & Betty,
We were blown away by the accommodation, Stunningly Beautiful in Decore, & Location. Apart from those great qualities the Most important need for us was wheelchair access & room to move with in the apartment, The security & safety for elderly or invalid in the shower/toilet, it met our needs perfectly. We were extremely comfortable, & Delighted. Best Birthday..
Thank YOU! Thank YOU!! We will indeed return & shout your praises. LOVED EVERY MINUTE! A. Cole

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ACole2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 22 March 2014

I was staying in Portland on business. Apartment was spacious and modern. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Would have been handy to have Wi-Fi but other than that it was every thing you want in a home away from home.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank leahcar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosanna, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Had a great week in January . Really relaxing and this place so close to everything I didn't need a car. Portland is quiet and the fishing great. Had a few day fishing and enjoyed walking down the street to some really nice places to eat. Caught lots of fish and cooked on the barbeques down at the foreshore.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yerri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Lovely spacious unit. We stayed in Unit 1 with 4 adults and two children. Ample room for food preparation and relaxing. Well presented with more than enough towels, blankets, pillows etc to be comfortable. Brilliant location close to shops and easy walk to the water and yet far out enough not to be too noisy at night.
I've given a rating of excellent for children's activities because there was enough room for our children inside to play and the front lawn was fantastic for them also.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rangsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

Wonderful relaxing stay, enjoyed sitting watching the sea with glass wine and cheese. Perfect location, quiet even though on the main road, spacious and clean rooms, especially the bathroom. Will be back again next year.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bejevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on the weekend and absolutely loved it! It has an excellent view of the harbour and I loved the fact that all the shops and restaurants were close enough that I could leave the car and walk. It was probably the cleanest accommodation I've ever stayed in. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Portland hotels
0.3 mi away
Victoria Lodge Motor Inn
Victoria Lodge Motor Inn
#2 of 7 in Portland
94 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Hotel Bentinck
Quality Hotel Bentinck
#6 of 7 in Portland
46 reviews
0.0 mi away
Victoria House
Victoria House
#2 of 7 in Portland
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quest Portland
Quest Portland
#1 of 10 in Portland
189 reviews
0.6 mi away
Melaleuca Motel
Melaleuca Motel
#3 of 7 in Portland
62 reviews
0.0 mi away
Accommodation Portland Victoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centreport Units? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centreport Units

Property: Centreport Units
Address: 2 Tyers St, Portland, Victoria 3305, Australia
Region: Australia > Victoria > Portland
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 Speciality Lodging in Portland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Serviced Apartments overlooking the Harbour of Portland. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Centreport Units Portland, Victoria, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing