We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stop over stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 23 Hotels in Mangere
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This was the third time we have stayed leaving and returning to new zealand. each visit has been excellent. Attention by staff.and the facilities are really now of a high standard. A real
effort has been put in well done.Enjoy going there, would stay there even on visits to Auckland.

Room Tip: look at specials and look at accomodation breakfast combo.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Kia ora Richard,

We are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by the team were to your satisfaction. It will be an honour indeed to welcome you back, should you visit Auckland in times ahead.

Best Regards | Milind Patil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,890)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,729 - 1,735 of 2,890 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

Used this hotel as stop over between domestic and international flights. Great shuttle service to both airports, friendly staff in all areas. Super cheap deal offered on wotif, real value for money. Have stayed before and will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Kia ora Susan,

At Jet Park Hotel it is our endeavour to ensure that every guest leaves our hotel as an ambassador of our product and services and feedback like yours reaffirmed our belief that we are on right path.

Thanks for your generous compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back on future visits to the ‘City of Sails’.

Best Regards | Milind Patil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great place to stay when you are flying in or out. Free parking and excellent shuttle service. Dining on site and bar. Studio room compact- suitable for overnight stay. Convenience plus. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. Top value for money.



  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliababy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Julia,

We are glad to note that you enjoyed the bar service levels and the parking facilities at the hotel alongside finding us as conveniently located and taking advantage of our free shuttle services.

It is certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next trip to Auckland.

Best Regards | Milind Patil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We chose to stay at the Jet Park because they offer free parking - and to be fair this has worked well in the past. When we got back to the hotel this time the car was not ready for us, even though they knew our flight number and the plane was on schedule. We stood in a queue and waited for over thirty minutes before a very rude manager finally produced the car key and instructed the concierge to bring the car for us. He implied it was our fault for not having a receipt - but one was never offered. No apology offered. The concierge then stood and watched as I hefted our heavy luggage into the boot.
In all a most disappointing and hassle laden end to our holiday.
Never again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank svgalatea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Two of us stayed overnight before and after a 5-day trip to Australia. Our car was securely parked and returned promptly. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the service from the staff was very friendly andefficient.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JetParkHotel, Front Office Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Liz,

It is the motivation and generous appreciation by guests such as yourself that align and engage the hotel's team to excel in offering outstanding guest experience to our guests.

Thanks for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back at Jet Park Hotel (Home Away From Home) during your next visit to Auckland.

Best Regards | Milind Patil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We have stayed at Jet Park multiple times. As we live a long way from Auckland airport it is a great place to stay either pre or post long haul flights. As we usually park our car here as well while we travel it is a very economical option. It is always clean and comfortable with helpful and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 937Jessica_R937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Love this hotel as it is very close to the hotel and offers good value accommodation. The staff are friendly and they have great room service. The rooms are basic, but clean which is perfect for one night. My only complaint is the breakfast. Head to the airport earlier and get breakfast there. The Jetpark breakfast is rip off, unless you don't mind paying $25 for some jam on toast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiwi_Kid_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mangere hotels
1.8 mi away
Novotel Auckland Airport
0.5 mi away
Sudima Auckland Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Auckland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
0.9 mi away
Auckland Airport Kiwi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 63 Westney Road | Auckland Airport, Mangere, Auckland 2022, New Zealand (Formerly Jet Inn Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Mangere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mangere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mangere
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mangere
#2 Business Hotel in Mangere
#2 Family Hotel in Mangere
Price Range: £80 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre 4.5*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A short walk leads to a warm welcome on our FREE EXCLUSIVE AIRPORT SHUTTLE. 7 minutes to the hotel; FREE PARKING. Travelling on business or pleasure you deserve the best, and that is why we pick you up and drop you off at the airport in style 24/7 FREE of charge. You can leave your car with us while you are away FREE for 10 days, you can relax and refresh in luxury to prepare or recover from your journey and to refuel you will dine on the best cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jet Park Airport Hotel And Conference Centre
Jet Park Airport Mangere
Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre Auckland, New Zealand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing