We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
US$111
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oakwood Manor(Mangere)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (3,080)
Filter reviews
3,080 results
Traveller rating
1,509
1,138
305
77
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,509
1,138
305
77
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsauckland airportclose to the airportshuttle servicefree shuttlenew zealandgreat place to stayleave your carindustrial areacar parkingwake up callcomfortable roomsmini barnext morninglong flightshort stayovernight staystayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 3,080 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Jet Park Hotel, staff were amazing very friendly helpful and respectful. Food was excellent value for money. Room was clean and fresh, well maintained and the wifi service was excellent. The conference area was great and the food supplied here was fantastic so much more variety than expected and they catered for everyone's dietary needs. Well done to you all. I will be back and happy to refer to others as the place to stay in Auckland, Shuttle service was on time and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray M, Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Sue D
Thank you for taking time to review Jet Park.
I am happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us and the conference went well.
I will pass your praises to the staff and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Murray Mackey
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

its a stop over hotel for flying early and a ten minute ride to the airport but i was delighted how good its restaurant is .The hotel was clean tidy small but did the job and would stay there agin as a stop over not to stay for more than a night

Room Tip: have dinner there be surprised
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray M, Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Robert S
Thank you for stay with us at Jet Park Hotel.
I am happy to hear you enjoyed the time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Murray Mackey
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

So, like the review would suggest this place is great. Good parking a few seconds walk to all major outlet stores and it's quiet. No kids running around screaming. The rooms are immaculate, good size beds and so comfortable, with a shopping list of pillows to make your stay even better.
However, WiFi is slow and only 2Gb a day.
Overall though this place is fabulous..
The great plunger coffee, fresh smoothies and fresh fruit make for a great breakfast..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Henry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray M, Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Henry L

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Jet Park Hotel.

I have passed your concerns regarding the WiFi to our IT department.

I am glad to hear all went well for you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Murray Mackey
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fabulous hotel staff very friendly and concierge rooms kept immaculate altho' no microwave or plates cutlery??? Well serviced rooms and very relaxing over on a business trip good location and restaurant very over-priced. The theme was interesting with a South African value with respective souvenirs in NZ??? Laundry service excellent and valet parking a credit. Very young staff a credit to the hotel very friendly and cheerful. As one staff member mentioned a good casual job being a student. Overall an enjoyable stay happy to return at any time in the very near future.

Room Tip: Family suite very comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GrandeBlu12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray M, Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello GrandeBlu12

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us at Jet Park Hotel.

I am happy to hear the service you received from our staff was friendly and cheerful.
We look forward to seeing you again with us in the near future.

Murray Mackey
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I spent our last night in Auckland here before departing early the next morning via the hotel shuttle to the airport. The hotel rooms were very nice with a living area and separate bedroom and bath for $150 USD. The bathroom had both a nice shower and bath. I just wish we’d spent more time there.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray M, Manager at Jet Park Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Lesley B

Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay with us and I am pleased you had an enjoyable one.

We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Murray Mackey
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews