We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 1006 Hotel Red Fort(Kookas)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
552
278
100
48
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
552
278
100
48
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatest recipebanquet managergolden trianglerestaurant staffamer fortswimming poolrajasthani culturecoffee shopprivate gardenmain citynice poolduty managernice propertypleasant stayfront officehis teamgreat hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My trip to India was filled with nice surprises. I had some misconceptions before visiting this country. I came back home with awesome memories. Jaipur is incredible, and this hotel makes your stay even more memorable/.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marthalu10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

We stayed here for three nights on our two week tour of India's Golden Triangle. We were given a very warm welcome and the check-in process was quick and smooth. The staff were all friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable and of a very good size. The grounds were well maintained and lovely to walk in. Unfortunately, when we were there the swimming pool was closed for maintainance, but we were allowed to swim in the pool belonging to the hotel behind Le Meridien. The food was lovely. The location was fine for us as we had a coach with us all the time but it could be more tricky for others as a taxi would be necessary to go anywhere.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sue_todd5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Infrastructure of the hotel is quite impressive but other services were just about average (food in particular). Though the view from balcony was quite nice but i guess hotel does not expect guests to step out - as the balcony of my room was full of pigeon droppings.

For a traveller who would be interested in exploring the city, location of the hotel can be a big disadvantage. Since it is located outside the main city its difficult to go anywhere without planning in advance and having a pre booked cab.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GarimAditya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. Sir we thank you for sharing some of grey areas. We have taken the issue with management team and has instructed to be more particular about services.

However in terms of your view on distance from city - Yes we are on outskirts but are very much in vicinity of major sight seeing places like Amer Fort, Jal Mahal, Jaigarh FOrt, Nahargarh Fort.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

This hotel is a truly a palace. It has maintained the ethnicity and the rustic look of a palace. It brings you closer to the maharaja lifestyle and makes you believe- If You Live Life, Live Life King Size !!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abhishek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I visited this hotel on27april 2014 with family ,I booked two standredroom but at the chek out time hotel reception staff upgrade our room in villa whitout charge any extra cost this hotel room ,bathroom are good staff are very coprative breakfast was very good we have very delightful experience with family thanks to hotel lemeridian team

Room Tip: Great stay
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dinesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LMJaipur, General Manager at Le Meridien Jaipur Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know you had a great time and a memorable stay with us.

It feels great to know that you were impressed with our rooms, Food, Services, Curricular activities happening in Hotel to entertain guests,as well as the overall ambiance of our hotel.

Your kind words about our property are appreciated and we hope that you will return to stay with us.

We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the beautiful city of Jaipur.

Regards

Sanjay Gupta
General Manager
Le Meridien Jaipur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews