We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place, spotless with amazing view”
Review of Absolute Beach B&B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nelson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Absolute Beach B&B
Ranked #39 of 55 Nelson B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Loved it. Very architecty place. Amazing view, comfy bed, soft towels and beach towels provided also. Overall great place to stay. Breakfast not cooked but I was offered eggs one morning as well as cereal, croissant, toast etc.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danwattley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank coastdriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luise-koeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eliirs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chabada27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biki1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nelson hotels
1.9 mi away
The Sails Nelson
The Sails Nelson
#1 of 41 in Nelson
688 reviews
1.5 mi away
Century Park Motor Lodge
1.8 mi away
Delorenzos Studio Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Bay Crest Motor Lodge
Bay Crest Motor Lodge
#3 of 41 in Nelson
242 reviews
1.8 mi away
Trailways Hotel Nelson
Trailways Hotel Nelson
#10 of 41 in Nelson
508 reviews
1.8 mi away
Harbourside Lodge
Harbourside Lodge
#7 of 41 in Nelson
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Absolute Beach B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Absolute Beach B&B

Address: 601 Rocks Road, Nelson 7011, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Nelson-Tasman Region > Nelson
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Nelson
Price Range: £77 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Absolute Beach B&B 3*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We extend a warm welcome to all the visitors from around the world and New Zealand. We invite you to stay at our contemporary modern home offering comfortable and friendly luxury accommodation. Absolute Beach B&B is a luxury boutique Bed & Breakfast offering guests superb accommodation with a maximum of three rooms. The guest rooms are located to take full advantage of the beautiful beach view, sea and mountain views. Walk over the Road to Nelson's famous Tahunanui Beach ! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing