We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME TIME !!!”

Jungle Jeep Adventure
Book In Advance
More Info
US$150.00*
and up
Jungle Jeep Tour from Panama City
Ranked #6 of 12 things to do in Rio Hato
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: You haven’t seen Panama if you haven’t seen the jungle. Jungle is where adventures are. That’s where exotic birds, unlike any others, sing their songs. That’s were wild fish are waiting to be caught by you for your dinner. Jungle is where the air is balmy, lakes are pristine, greenery is untouched, and wildlife is well – wild! That’s where true Panama reveals its beauty to those who want to live big and to have stories to tell. Leave behind the asphalt jungles of the city and the civilized comfort of a resort, and come play with the Jungle Jeep Adventures in the wilderness of a virgin jungle.
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME TIME !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012

This is one of the best Jungle Adventures my family have experience in our life!!!

Staff is very professional and prices if very very affordable !!!

Yes , when you will book your trip ask for Julian he is on of the best tour representative of Jungle Jeep Adventure ..

Next year me and my friends will be again going to enjoy this great Jungle Jeep Adventures !!!

Thank you Jungle Jeep Adventure !!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canadensis, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Jungle Tour with Jungle Jeep Adventure Company”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2012

When I came to the Royalton Luxury Hotel with my wife and 2 teens. Were for the vacation last month. I was looking for extreme for hole family. Then we got a flyer for the Jungle Jeep Tour Adventure. We spent more then 5 hours and it was not enough for our family. The trip was very nice, we drow 4x4 jeep on off-road, and we got a lot of fun!!!
Thanks Jungle Jeep Adventure Company for providing this service!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Julian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Jungle trip”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2012

Hey! Me and my friend visited Panama first time. We took 5 jeeps for 5 hours jungle tour. We was swimming in the clearest waterfall, eat very very delicious food in the nice restaurant in the mountain. We got satisfaction of the views!!!! Thank you Jungle Jeep Guys!! :))) We recommend!!!!
Find more info on www.jja.com.pa

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Alex T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Rainy trip :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2012

I was travelling with my wife and friends... We found interesting tour throught the jungle and off-road with 4x4 jeeps. We spent really nice time! It longs about 7-8 houres and the best time was when it was raining! Very unusual, romantic and amazing! Especially on the waterfall! Also we enjoed food in restaurant, very delicious! Took a lot of photos and videos during our trip. The vehicles have cams inside the car, and recording inside and outside driving with the sound. You can keep this for your memory! We recomend Jungle Jeep Adventure company.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Edward H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Awesome way to see Panama !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

This excursion is a must do for anyone staying in the Playa Blanca area of Panama. You will see and experience the best Panama has to offer.

Alex and Pablo are great hosts and adjust the pace of the tour according to everyone's tastes. There is lots of pics and videos on their website to give you an idea of what to expect. High mountain views, hidden waterfalls and great driving.

Highly recommend !!!!

Helpful?
4 Thank Splatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Jeep Adventure also viewed

 
Rio Hato, Cocle Province
Farallon, Rio Hato
 

Been to Jungle Jeep Adventure? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing