We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for seniors and couples with little children”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Raposo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Sao Francisco do Raposo
Ranked #2 of 4 Raposo B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 September 2011

Great traditional hotel of Raposo. The basic fee includes lunch, dinner, snacks and recreational activities. The food is marvelous. The rooms are nice and clean. Internet is available only at the main hall. The swimming pool is very good. There are water slides. It's recommended for senior citizens and young couples with little children, for it's a quiet and safe place. I would surely come back.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paulo_Barros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ricardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Para idosos e famílias com crianças sugiro apartamentos no térreo
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank guida2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Neuza C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Os quartos do segundo andar tem vista melhor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank neusa46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016
Thank BrasileirosemLondres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prefiram os quartos do térreo, pois não há elevador. >> Existem apts.no térreo e 1º andar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Famstur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Raposo
17.1 mi away
Hotel ibis budget Muriae
0.2 mi away
Pousada Nova Esperanca
18.6 mi away
Dourada Parque Hotel
Dourada Parque Hotel
#1 of 1 in Pedra Dourada
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 mi away
Hotel Golden JK
Hotel Golden JK
#1 of 3 in Muriae
60 reviews
14.2 mi away
Caicara Hotel
Caicara Hotel
#2 of 5 in Itaperuna
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sao Francisco do Raposo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sao Francisco do Raposo

Address: Rua Augusto Martinez, 120, Raposo, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Raposo
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Raposo
Number of rooms: 102

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing