We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“glorious”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Las Terrenas, Samana Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Patricia1...
Schomberg, Canada
1 review
“glorious”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This place is fabulous. It is very close to the beach and the beach itself is very very beautiful. Lots of shade if you want it and the water is warm. And you can walk and walk and walk. The trip to town is a bit of a hike but a person needs some exercise, or you could take a scooter. In town you can get everything you want and then some. The small fruit stands - wow. Avocados that make 3 meals, passion fruit etc. etc.
Several restaurants are right on the beach.
Patricia is very helpful if you have any questions. Stay for awhile!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2016
thank you!
I am so glad you appreciate your stay over here ...
I do hope to have you back, you are really nice people
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2015
Thank you! I was very pleased you spent an enjoyable vacation over here and I do hope to see you soon some other time! Please recommend my apartments to anybody wishing to come over. Once more, it was really a pleasure to meet you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manuel F
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Grazie ragazzi,

per me é stato un vero piacere ospitarvi e sono molto contenta che abbiate gradito il Residence, il vostro appartamento, il mare incantevole qui a due passi e ... Las Terrenas! Spero di rivedervi presto dunque. Ciao
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing