We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tropical Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartments viewed from Palm Cove Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartments viewed from Palm Cove Beach
View from apartment balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Apartments viewed from Palm Cove Beach
View from apartment balcony
Bathroom
Pool and Barbecue area
Melaleuca Kitchen
Building exterior
Palm Cove Beach
Palms and Double Island
Palm Cove Wharf at evening
Palm Cove Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Palm Cove, Cairns Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LisaCairn...
Cairns, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Tropical Paradise”
Reviewed 17 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartments, fully self contained, clean, it has a lift and all apartments have a sea view. Over the road is the Stinger Net Enclosure for safe swimming. Lots of awesome restaurants and cafes along the strip. Friendly onsite managers, no mosquitos or biting creatures.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from our fourth floor apartment
Liked least: The only thing I would change would be the Queen sized bed...make it a King Sized bed.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Reviewed 9 December 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christchurch New Zealandd
Reviewed 29 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Liked best: The comfort and thembeach view
Liked least: No dish washer no hand Holds in the shower
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 25 September 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed 16 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Giantroad...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect position”
Reviewed 23 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

The aparment we stayed in is to be totally refitted however it was well set up with a nice view out to the water and comfortable bedding and pleanty of room in the kitchen and lounge. We stayed 3 nights and found it a good position to do day trips .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$131
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing