We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Palms At Palm Cove
Reviewed 16 August 2011

Really enjoyed our stay here was nice and relaxing. We booked in for a week and ended up staying 3 weeks. Heather made our stay enjoyable and comfortable. Thanks so much silvester palms we will definately be back. :)

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank olliemoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Manager at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thanks for this, we are looking forward to seeing you again...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

52 - 58 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2011

We hans and camy, had a terific time .
nice people, very nice rooms, close too the very nice beach.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camyenhans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Manager at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thanks for your lovely Review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2010

Palm Cove is a must see and Silvester Palms is a great place to stay. Excellent Hosts, Tropical Setting,Spacious rooms, Pool & BBQ Area. <5 minutes to the Beach. Lots of restaurants only a short walk away. I highly recommend Silvester Palms

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WORLDTRAVELXXXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Manager at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Thank you and please come again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Owner at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Patricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Owner at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Owner at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waidroka00, Owner at The Palms At Palm Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Cove hotels
0.2 mi away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#6 of 8 in Palm Cove
1,406 reviews
0.3 mi away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#7 of 8 in Palm Cove
361 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paradise On The Beach Resort Palm Cove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Peppers Beach Club & Spa
0.3 mi away
Melaleuca Resort
Melaleuca Resort
#3 of 25 in Palm Cove
438 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#1 of 25 in Palm Cove
608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Palms At Palm Cove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Palms At Palm Cove

Address: 32 Veivers Rd, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia (Formerly Silvester Palms Holiday Apartments)
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 25 Speciality Lodging in Palm Cove
Price Range: £77 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Palms At Palm Cove 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Palms at Palm Cove, formerly Silvester Palms Holiday Apartments, is located at 32 Veivers Road, Palm Cove just 200 meters from one of the most beautiful Palm Tree lined beaches you will find in Australia. Palm Cove is just 20 minutes north of Cairns Airport. A wonderful selection of Restaurants, Bars, and Boutique Shops together with Water Sport activities, Spas and so much more. We have eight wonderfully appointed one, two and three bedroom air-conditioned Apartments available for your next holiday. All are fully self-contained with all linen, crockery and cutlery, cooking utensils, television and so much more... All Rooms have comfortable high quality King or Twin beds. The tropical palm filled gardens, serene swimming pool and outdoor entertaining/BBQ area are available for the enjoyment of our Guests. Silvester Palms Holiday Apartments, is one of the most ideally situated and affordable accommodation venues in the area - Our Moto "your satisfaction is our success"... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your The Palms At Palm Cove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing