We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Peppers Beach Club & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$207
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mantra Amphora(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sarayi Boutique Hotel(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise On The Beach Resort Palm Cove(Palm Cove)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$100
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$185
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa(Kewarra Beach)(Great Value!)
US$294
US$206
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Palms(Kewarra Beach)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arlington Apartments(Clifton Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,619)
Filter reviews
2,619 results
Traveller rating
1,426
813
269
69
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,426
813
269
69
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsserenity poolswim up barpeppers palm covelime pepperbuffet breakfastpeppers resortmain poolpenthouse suitesandy beachport douglasbeautiful resortacross the roadyoung familiesfamily holidayschool holidaysour honeymoonpool area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,992 - 1,997 of 2,619 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We were travelling along the East Coast, starting with our civil marriage at Peppers in Palm Cove. We had an amazing wedding, organised by Lizzie the Hotels Event Planner. Everything worked out perfect even though we had to arrange it from overseas. The staff was very obliging! There was no request we couldn't ask for. Lizzie, thank you so much for your afford!! We will never forget this very special day!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher N, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear Lisa B,

Thank you for your feedback and acknowledging Lizzie! We specialise in weddings and have magnificent options and locations for memorable weddings.

Please come back for your one year anniversary!

Kind regards,

Chris & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

My wife and I recently stayed at Peppers for a much needed short break from business matters. On arrival we were greeted by a very friendly staff member, Jane. She informed us that we were being upgraded to a Penthouse Suite! Room 6132P. This was perfectly situated near the rear of the resort and overlooked the Serenity Pool. This was well away from the other noisier overseas tourists. The room was clean and well presented. Staff were friendly and obliging. The buffet breakfast was well enjoyed each morning and allowed us to make lunch just a fruit snack. I could be picky and point out a few maintenance items that could do with some attention, but overall a delightful stay that I thought was great value. I would recommend this resort.

Room Tip: Rooms near the Serenity Pool appeared quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher N, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Dear peter d,

Thank you for your kind feedback and for recognising one of our team members!

Please come back soon,

Best regards,

Chris & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

I have a 1 year old and a 2 year old and this resort was perfect for our family get away. The room was lovely (2 bedroom lagoon suite) and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The swim up pool bar was great and Palm Cove was close to all of the attraction of the area. A great holiday, and a great resort!

Room Tip: Ground floor was handy with kids.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher N, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Michelle G,

Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your recent stay.
Much appreciated, come back soon!

Best regards,

Chris & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We found ourselves here on our road trip. It was torrential rain and we were passing. Our vowed never to stay at Peppers after a bad experience last year in another resort. We gave it a chance and if it wasn't for Gill, Amanda, Morgan and Phil on reception we would never have stayed. The staff were EXCEPTIONAL from our arrival, restaurant, pool and departure they really went that extra mile and more for us. The pool was one if the best I've ever been in- there's even a lagoon! The room had a spa bath outside. The bed was big and comfy- first class accommodation. The buffet breakfast was amazing and Stella and team were stretched as it's Chinese New Year and it was crazy busy but they served with a smile. It was a terrific stay and ended in us staying five nights instead of one! I think that says it all.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher N, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear bigstock,

Thank you for your kind feedback recognising the efforts of our team members, greatly appreciated.

Our entire team always strives to ensure our guests stay is as good as it possibly can be.

See you again soon,

Best regards,

Chris & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2014

My wife and I stayed here for 7 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in a logoon room, which was fine for just the two of us. The lagoon itself, where we spent most of our time, was fantastic and a perfect place to relax!
If I was to be picky, the breakfast buffet was quite repetative (i.e. pretty much same foods seven days straight). In saying that, it was still a nice breakfast.
A big thankyou to the Peppers Team for making our stay as memorable as possible.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miso1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopher N, General Manager at Peppers Beach Club & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Miso1234,

Thank you for your kind feedback and for taking the time to let us know how you felt about your recent stay.
Much appreciated, come back soon!

Best regards,

Chris & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews