We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra Amphora(Palm Cove)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Apartments(Clifton Beach)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Palms(Kewarra Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,251)
Filter reviews
1,251 results
Traveller rating
681
361
125
48
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
361
125
48
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon barbedroom penthousedirect access to the beachport douglaspool arearooftop terraceprivate plunge poolkids poolboutique collectionthe main stripwet seasonfull kitchenschool holidaysshort strolllarge balconybeautiful beachbuffet breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 1,251 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Yesterday my husband and I and two other couples shared a three bedroom suite at the Pullman Sea Temple Palm Cove; a special get together to celebrate our friends birthday. The suite was well appointed; huge bedrooms with a king beds in each room and the lounge comfortably fit us all. Amazing restaurant, the food and the service was fabulous. George, our waiter was very friendly, his service spot on and the food delicious. The breakfast buffet had a large selection and was delicious,the service excellent too, they even made poached eggs as a special order. A special thank you to Brian and the other staff on reception, they were all very friendly and helpfull. We've all come away feeling rejuvinated and looking forward to spending more time here in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelforevermore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear travelforevermore,

Thank you for taking the time to post you comments on your recent stay.

I’m glad to hear that it was a successful celebration. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed our large apartment & that it fit you all comfortably. I’m also happy to hear that you had an amazing time at the Restaurant both for dinner & for breakfast. I’ll be sure to pass along your comments to both the Restaurant & Reception team & in particular George & Brian.

Travelforevermore, thank you again for choosing to stay with us & we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly regarding our local's rates.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 February 2014

We had a really nice stay here and recharged ourselves.Lovely peaceful surrounds and option to join in or chill out in your own roof top spa area was great.Very relaxing and private,didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Member,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay.

I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay & found some time to recharge. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed your rooftop penthouse apartments. They offer a large private rooftop area with both a spa & BBQ facilities.

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us & we hope to welcome you back again on your next trip to Palm Cove.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights as a post-exams treat for my partner and I. Everything was basically as we expected it to be. The service (while slow at the bar; 1 bartender on while people were ordering tedious cocktails) overall was quite good and the staff always seemed friendly. The location was a pleasant stroll from the main esplanade though I could not imagine this would be too fun in a wet season. Very upper middle class resort, pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Micheal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Micheal R,

Thank you for taking the time to post comments regarding your recent stay.

Congratulations on completing your exams. I’m glad to hear that you found our staff to be friendly & enjoyed the short stroll from the Resort to the Palm Cove Esplanade.

Micheal R, thank you again for choosing to stay with us & we hope to welcome you back to Palm Cove again soon.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mike M, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews