We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Little Vegas Burger & Bar
Ranked #7 of 129 Restaurants in Airlie Beach
Price range: £2 - £19
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Little Vegas Burger & Bar is a unique restaurant in the heart of Airlie Beach, Queensland. We pride ourselves in our famous cocktail and burger recipes, which have allowed us to maintain our #6 position in the top 10 burger bars in Australia from our American inspired menu. We are one of the few restaurants that have menu options for vegans/vegetarians and children, and we also hold gluten free options. Although we are a small restuarant we are capable of holding private/non private functions and large groups of customers - you are able to book tables via our facebook page or on our contact number. We have dine in and takeaway options available, dine in includes full table service. We look forward to seeing you in the restaurant soon for one of our famous burgers!
Reviewed 20 August 2016

We stumbled on this little gem not long after we arrived in Airlie. We decided to get takeaway as we were tired from the trip. We were greeted very warmly and the menu had quite a good selection. The staff attended to our order promptly and we didn't have too long to wait before we were on our way. The enchiladas were delicious and the chillie beef also. Great food and service with a smile

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (836)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

333 - 337 of 836 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Tasty burgers! We were able to get a seat upstairs as downstairs was full. Wide range of burgers on the menu. I enjoyed it; I'd go again and I'd recommend.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Hudson_lufc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2016 via mobile

This place is simply amazing! The food is great. The staff are great. And the atmosphere is amazing! Will definitely be back!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Had lunch with friends at Little Vegas. Staff were friendly and polite. Was a good choice of burgers. Everyone was happy with their food.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank cocky2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I have been wanting to go to this place for ages, finally went there last night. Little Vegas has a great atmosphere , it small , but offers a great meal. I had a Recovery Burger, it was great. The menu offers a lot, so their is something for everyone. Highly recommend this place. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnthonyFossey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Little Vegas Burger & Bar also viewed

Airlie Beach, Queensland
 
Airlie Beach, Queensland
 

Been to Little Vegas Burger & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.