We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other traveller has booked this property
Sleek Caesar Stone kitchen w/stainless steel appliances
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sleek Caesar Stone kitchen w/stainless steel appliances
Generous open plan dining area with open plan kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sleek Caesar Stone kitchen w/stainless steel appliances
Generous open plan dining area with open plan kitchen
Interior opens to an undercover balcony awash with sunlight
Stylish newly renovated bathroom with standalone bathtub and walk in shower
Large master bedroom features a king bed and remote controlled ceiling fan
Large master bedroom features king bed and large mirrored built-in wardrobes
Large master bedroom features luxurious king bed
Large 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed, built in robes, and ceiling fan
Large 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed (and surfboard for guests to enjoy!)
Large 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed
Separate laundry room with washer, dryer, sink and 2nd toilet
A small library for you to enjoy. Leave a book, take a book, or both.
Coogee Beach is on your doorstep less than 5 minutes walk!
Coogee Beach and ocean pool: perfect sydney beach at your doorstep
Heritage listed 50m Wylies pool is moments away, and like swimming in an aquariu
Play tennis? Eastern suburbs tennis club is across the road!
Enjoy lawn bowls? Coogee bowling club is next to the tennis club across the road
Coogee pavilion with adult only sections incl roof bar with beach & ocean views
Stylish newly renovated bathroom w/ large walk-in shower and stand-alone bath
Interior opens to an undercover balcony with BBQ awash with sunlight
Stylish newly renovated bathroom w/ large standalone bathtub and walk-in showe
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Coogee, Randwick, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sallytell...
Witney, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I visited with my partner and 10 year old son and absolutely loved this place. It's a home from home kitted out with everything you could think of.

The apartment is modern, clean, spacious and comfortable. Exactly what you need after a long flight from the UK.

Plus a 5 minute walk from the beautiful Coogee beach and all the amenities was perfect.

Alex is also incredibly accommodating and can't do enough to make your stay a good one.

I thoroughly recommend a stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watebagos
South Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation for family/couple.”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I recently stayed with my husband and adult children and it was the perfect accommodation with spacious lounge & kitchen area.
Excellent sized bedrooms, bathroom with extra toilet in laundry we all in great condition.
Great Location, close to everything but away from street noise, could walk everywhere we needed locally and used public transport to visit city & Uber at night.
There is a nice balcony area on this property, so it was great to have the option of fresh air & sunlight.
The owner was really helpful in making our stay a good experience.
I will use this property again, as my Daughter studies at Uni NSW / NIDA and this accommodation is close enough for visits but in a great location so we feel like it is a holiday too.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael70...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and well-equipped”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A great place to stay right in the heart of Coogee Beach.

A short walk to the beach and the main strip and only a block to the grocery store. The apartment has been nicely renovated with tons of space and the kitchen is well-stocked with all of the things you might need if you're cooking your own meals. The free WiFi is a nice bonus and the kitchen, towels, and bathroom were all very clean. The building itself is tidy and quiet.

We caught the bus to Coogee from the city (374), which stops just around the corner and couldn't have been easier. Alex (host) even tries to keep a few Opal cards for use by visitors so you don't have to buy one if you're just visiting Sydney.

We had a few questions up front and upon arrival and Alex was very responsive and helpful in answering.

We stayed with our two kids (4.5yo and 2yo) and the large bathtub was handy. There was a (exceptionally clean) high chair available from the laundry room. The extra toilet in the laundry was also useful at times.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shobdo13
1 review
“Great beachside apartment”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Had a fantastic 3 week stay at this apartment in a coogee. 2 minutes from the beach and lovely view a of the tennis court accross the road. Apartment is really spacious and ideal for a family. BBQ was a fab added bonus.
A few items in the kitchen could do with a replacement that are maybe aeging slightly now however other than this all amenities were in place and extremely conducive to a comfortable stay.
Alex was very helpful and available via email at all times if any queries.
Highly recommend this for a great beachside pad!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review I'm so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay at the apartment. And thanks for letting me know about the items I've replaced them all ready for the next guests! Thanks again for staying with us & hope to welcome you again, Alex.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing