We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick snack”

Three Sisters Cafe Katoomba
Ranked #56 of 91 Restaurants in Katoomba
Cuisines: Cafe, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quick snack”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Friendly staff happy to provide service great location. Limited choice at end of day Take away recommended to enjoy the amazing sunset

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rhiannone25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    20
    15
    9
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Food is rubbish”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Definitely stay away if you have food restrictions! Very very average food and that's being nice. Saving grace is the view!

Helpful?
1 Thank KiwiWanderingOff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A must see”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

When on your tour of the blue mountains make sure this is included.!!, there are plenty of company's offering this trip, DON`T take the first one offered to you. It will cost you.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve123_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koh Tao
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great selection”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Fish & chips were great here, The menu is full of great choices for any weather. There is also a tourist shop here too

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KohTaoElaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hornsby, Australia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful location, friendly staff enjoyed our meals to.”
Reviewed 24 January 2014 via mobile

We went up to the blue mountains for the day and came across the three sisters cafe. As we walked up the stairs we were greeted with friendly staff, they explained to us how there restaurant works (bistro style). We were happy with that, we found a nice table by the window with a great view service was quick and we loved the food, fresh and delicious.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank silvea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Sisters Cafe Katoomba also viewed

Katoomba, Blue Mountains
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
 
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
 
Katoomba, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Three Sisters Cafe Katoomba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing