We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alexandra Hotel(Leura)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
St. Raphael(Leura)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
216
247
132
40
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
247
132
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mountainscubby housefamily suitebreakfast was includedbreakfast restaurantsublime pointcoffee machinefree wifiair conguest loungeleura golf coursefew minutes driveking bedbit datedelectric blanketsnice breakfastwater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2013

Nice,very secured and attractive location in a beautiful Blue Mountains area. Veryreasonably priced, free breakfast & WIFI.Very friendly accommodation for singles.We have great time during our 2 midweek stay-best value

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dassy0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Great location for us right near sublime point to watch the sun go down over the 3 sisters. Close to Katoomba and Megalong valley. There is a bus stop for the trolley outside hotel which we didn't use as we had a car. Leura is a pretty little town. There was free wifi an amazing breakfast with make your own pancakes!! and lovely free fruit. If you go to megalong valley have scones at the tearooms amazing.
Sandra at the hotel was most helpful, wish we had stayed longer than the 2 nights as bed great room large and a pool to dip your feet in.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

we were exteremely happy with our mid week stay in Leura Gardens resort in the Blue Mountains of NSW. Very nice and quite location still within good acssess to most of the Blue Mountains attractions.As pensioner we found the midweek stay a bargain for the value and quality of the accommodation and like the free aWIFI service and breakfast. Well looked after rooms with beautiful gardens and very friendly service

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank monasurgent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Very impressed with our room,plenty of room for the two of us and our bags, very reasonable charges for the mini bar, very cute little balcony - overlooking the pool with enough room for two chairs and a little table. Perfect spot to sit in the sun and enjoy our afternoon wine! Very comfortable beds. It would be lovely to stay here in winter the room had a reverse cycle air conditioner, an oil filled heater, the beds had electric blankets and the bathroom had a blow heater mounted on the wall - you certainly could not complain if it was cold!. The breakfast was as expected in a buffet style, the usual juice cereal and toasts and a selection of hot food.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Pumpkin20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

It pays to do your research before booking online. My trip to the Blue Mountains was midweek & a wet one but it was still beautiful. I decided to drop into the Waldorf Leura Gardens to have a look & ask about their best price. Not only did I get the special price advertised on bookings.com I got a further discount & an upgrade. Included was a delicious buffet breakfast with a pancake maker. It was a wonderful stay & I'll certainly stay their again. Thanks to the very friendly staff :)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews