We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Old Leura Dairy(Leura)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Hotel(Leura)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
St. Raphael(Leura)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bethany Manor Bed & Breakfast(Leura)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
216
247
132
40
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
247
132
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mountainscubby housefamily suitebreakfast was includedbreakfast restaurantsublime pointcoffee machinefree wifiair conguest loungeleura golf coursefew minutes driveking bedbit datedelectric blanketsnice breakfastwater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

we stayed for 3 nights in the family room and it was great! if all you need is simple lodging without any fancy perks but beautiful gardens setting and quite secured area, this is the place to stay when in the Blue Mountains The unit was clean and the room does feel like it has undergone a bit of a makeover. The family room was spacious enough for my husband, myself and my 2 boys . And because it was really cold in the night while we were there, having electric blankets was such a bonus. Love the free Wifi and ample parking lots. love the full cooked free breakfast for all the family in a beautiful garden setting Just a 5 mins drive away to echo point and a 7 mins drive away to Scenic World. .. Shops and cafes in Leura Village there are worth a visit!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mika88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Room 211- 2 Nights:
The positive:
1-Its location. Next to all attractions to visit. Good service and breakfast was good.

The negative:
Dated motel that needs to be improved on all aspects. If you think this is luxury given it's price, you make a huge mistake.
Room with dirty carpet. Food from may be last customers or even before under table (which by the way wasn't clean) and chairs. Hair in the bathroom. Leaf pieces in the sheets. Dishes used (cups as we took some tea and a Knife) were put back as clean...hard to believe...someone from their cleaning staff left a knife with cheese still stuck on and just stored it....disgusting and unacceptable!
I don't recommend this place.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank EtoileFilanteduSud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Great for family holiday in the Blue Mountains of NSW. Excellent location a great base for visting the mountains as a results of its central location.Quite, peacefull and beautiful gardens & golf course setting. The room was spaciou, old fashion style but clean and well maintained.Good value which include free cooked breakfast- great place .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lilydadun1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

We stayed at this place for two nights over NYE. They are one of the rare places that will accept 5 people in one room, so it is great for families.

The breakfast is buffet style and offers a great range of food for adults and kids, including a pancake machine :)

They have a pool, games room, and beautiful gardens that are perfect for sitting down with a bottle of wine later in the afternoon.

It is located about a 15m walk from the Fairmont, we actually walked around their to eat dinner each night as the Waldorf's restaurant is only open on weekends.

Great place, really enjoyed it and excellent value!

Room Tip: They have limited family suites which take 5 people.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We stayed 3 nights in family suite which worked well. Two rooms with one king size and two single beds. Room outdated but quite clean. Location a bit far from the train station so car was needed. Quite close to Katoomba - only 10 minutes drive. Free parking right front of the door. Free WiFi but problems with really slow connection. Only our room (in the corner of the building) had connection in the second floor. Lovely garden, dirty pool. No options to dine in the evening every day.

The hotel had few rooms by the swimming pool where anyone could play pool, Playstation, ping pong etc games and there was also working common WiFi. Good breakfast included to the price. Very helpful staff. (I even got ice for my wine class one evening from the closed restaurant.). Reception is closed during nights. Golf course right next to hotel.

Room Tip: Corner suite had WiFi option.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews