We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Waldorf Leura Gardens Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Alpine Motor Inn(Katoomba)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Carrington Hotel(Katoomba)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Mountains Heritage Motel(Katoomba)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katoomba Town Centre(Katoomba)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
3 Explorers Motel(Katoomba)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
215
243
130
40
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
243
130
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue mountainscubby housefamily suitebreakfast was includedbreakfast restauranttable tennis roomsublime pointcoffee machineguest loungefree wifileura golf courseair conking bedfew minutes drivebit datednice breakfastelectric blankets
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The staff were friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and so nice to have it included in the overall tarrif, the overall experience made our ladies weekend away both hasselfree and enjoyable, I would definitely recommend the motel to friends.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Wendy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

our 2 days mid week stay in Leura Gardens hotel was a good accommodation experience. Very comfortable, clean and spacious hotel room with limited kitchen facilities as well as free security parking. The free daily cooked breakfast was a bonous. Free WIFI & parking.Very good accommodation value. Beautiful location in a garden setting- friendly management

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gordar67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We booked here based on Trip Advisor reviews. Very nice place. The rooms are decent sized, the beds are very comfortable. The included breakfast has cereal, eggs, pancakes, bacon, sausage, beans, and fruit to choose from. Juice, various teas and coffees are also available. The heated pool was great after a day bush walking. The staff is friendly and courteous. Ask Sam to help if you have problems with the free wifi, which is currently being upgraded. I definitely recommend this place for your Blue Mountains stay.

Room Tip: Any room is good.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cflum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights arriving Christmas Eve . The hotel itself is set in very nice grounds and our room was pleasant, with a lovely little balcony area facing the gardens. The room was dated in terms of furnishings, but still retained a certain charm.The bathroom was rather small.
The included breakfast was very good.
Disappointing for us and why our rating is not higher, was the lack lustre greeting, especially considering it was Christmas Eve. Certainly no festive spirit. We were on a three month holiday to Singapore/Aus/New Zealand and Dubai and we both agreed that this was the least friendly welcome/service we received in all our travels. No-one was rude, just not overly friendly or approachable. When we enquired about a Christmas Day meal, we were told that the hotel restaurant was closed and made, (possibly not intentionally) to feel a bit silly that we hadn't booked anywhere in advance, as quote most everywhere would be booked up. One of the receptionists then gave us a print out of the hotels in the area and indicated any that she thought might have space. There was no offer to call any of the venues for us, so we ended up having to drive around and make our own enquiries.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cassidy62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Very good location in Leura- one of the best location in the Mountains.We loved our mid week 3 nights stay in the motel and enjoued both the beautiful location ,the garden setting and the hospitality. Excellent value- free WIFI and free full cooked breakfast daily.Can recommend thismotel based onour experience in February this year!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandy9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews