We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fontainebleau Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
Best Western Casula Motor Inn(Casula)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wallacia Hotel(Wallacia)
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
4
2
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
2
2
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2012

I stayed 3 nights after having to come to Sydney for work commitments and thought I would take the family along for a bit of a holiday, chose this motel as it provided a large 2 bedroom family room and the price was value for all 4 of us, the kids had a great time as there is a large grassed area for them to play and a pool as well and not far from the Westfield so this kept the wife happy as well, the room was a bit dated but clean, new crisp sheets on the bed, all that would be required to keep a guest happy, the reception staff were very friendly and the service from the housekeeping staff was great when needed with 2 very messy children. Overall a nice place to stay

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Stayed 2 nights when had to visit the family, it certainly is not a new or modern motel but has all the comforts of home, big rooms with tea & coffee, toaster and bar fridge, the best thing is the convenience of having the small shopping center next door for food etc and and so close to transport and M5, the staff where very helpful and cheerful. Overall value for money if you are not looking for 5 star accommodation and a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2012

The motel is old but it has all the things nesecary , bed , fridge , bathroom , closet , tv , bedside lamps , radio and room service ( breakfast only ) it was a great stay for an overnighter, great rates , the service was exceptional and the staff were very friendly and understanding . I would recommend this motel anytime !

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sjm121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2012

I stayed there last night and had been booked a non smoking room (by company), The room smelt of the noxious spray they use to cover smoke even though it is a non smoking room. I tried to get another room but could not find anyone at reception.

The bin was full of junk from a previous guest including a used condom right on the top.

The smoke detector was covered with a plastic bag.

None of the windows open so the only way I could vent it was to leave the front door open.

The traffic noise was insane. Trucks all night using exhaust brakes.

I paid for a hot breakfast for delivery between 7:15 to 7:30. It turned up at 8 when I was checking out and I was not given a refund.

The sign out the front is a good indication of what was to come, The best western part of it is covered with a ripped tarp and the rest of it is falling apart around the edges.

Never again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

my wife and i stayed for one night there, we ended up leaving early! this place is the bottom line!its old, it smells and reminds of the movie "from dusk till dawn"! awful location, nothing around! if u pay me 500$ i wouldnt go back there! shame on the owners, get a grip!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mikeajack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews