We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
184
155
42
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
184
155
42
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park train station within walking distance king bed clean apartment small cooktop single room central location stayed in a bedroom apartment close to shops checking in great facilities night stay washing machine and dryer business trip westfield shopping centre per night
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

was very clean and well positioned for your movie weekend away. the only thing we found different was it was a joining bedrooms but was not at the bedroom was at the front door. Well worth the trip down from the coast

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank debbiecook6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear debbiecook6,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. This has motivated our team. We ensure to keep up the services & provide the best to our guests. We look forward to see you again.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

we had an apartment which was very reasonably priced very spacious modern and comfortable. The bed was huge and extremely comfortable and the bathroom was also really big and had washing machine and dryer. Close to resturants also

Room Tip: one side has balconies other doesn't
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rokiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Rokiii,

Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate you sharing your story. We're glad we met your expectations and hope you will become a repeat customer moving forward.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Unfortunately after the terrible customer service we received upon check in I was never really going to be happy staying in this hotel.

There is no short term carparking outside and carparking underneath is VERY limited (not that there is mention of this on the website). The staff member on reception almost didn't even let us in to drop off our bags and we ended up having to park 2 blocks away.

The air conditioning in our room didn't work and we received the disabled room right next to the lift. This meant that our room was noisy and had no bench space in the bathroom at all. Pretty impractical and annoying for getting ready.

On a good note the room was very clean but after the rest of my experience I'd be reluctant to return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KatL700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

If you require a safe clean and friendly place whilst visiting the Hospital , this is your best choice.
It is by far the best accomadation with all you require at hand. Even getting from the plane arriving into Sydney to the door of the Quest is easy. Not familiar with Liverpool this hotel has it all within 2 blocks.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank poolec62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear poolec62,

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comments definitely enable our future guests to get to know our hotel. Trust you will give us more chances to pamper you. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are next in Liverpool.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Convenient location, clean modern facilities. Everything you need including kitchen facilities. Public transport, restaurant and shopping centre nearby. Easy access to M% direct to airport or the city.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 775reneeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QuestLiverpool, Manager at Quest Liverpool, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear 775reneeg,

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comments definitely enable our future guests to get to know our hotel. Trust you will give us more chances to pamper you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you plan to revisit.

Kind Regards,
Shiela Castillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews