We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Chinese in muswellbrook!”

Lucky Inn Chinese Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 39 Restaurants in Muswellbrook
Price range: US$9 - US$13
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Great food great serivces.
Hidden gem in a small country town.
Sate chicken highly recommended so is the honey chicken yummy!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank See66699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

Always nice and quick, fresh and delicious. The service is always good and eager to help families. The table service is quite good.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

We visit a fair few rural towns where Chinese Restaurants are often our choice of meal. We enjoyed the meals we ordered a Szechuan Chicken Garlic and Shallot Seafood and Fried Rice. Steamed Dim Sims were lovely. Service was good pleasant staff and easy walk from where we stayed at Noahs Mid City Motel.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Melinda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Chow mein was not listed in menu as having crispy noodles, also had a watery sauce. Dim sim soggy and seemingly undercooked, prawn toast completely lacking prawns and was essentially just very greasy deep fried bread with sesame seeds. Spring rolls had a crispy outside but the filling had an odd pasty texture.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank filouspetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Gr8 food and service always
We go every week and have never had a bad meal
Staff are very friendly
The short soup and special fried rice are excellent every time

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 585LesH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lucky Inn Chinese Restaurant also viewed

Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 

Been to Lucky Inn Chinese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing