We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome pizzas, amazing schnittys and the service was fantastic!”
Review of Aahpizzabella

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Aahpizzabella
Ranked #10 of 39 Restaurants in Muswellbrook
Restaurant details
Reviewed 20 October 2017

My work colleague and I dropped in tonight on our way back to station, from the time we walked in to the time we walked out the service was absolutely fantastic-way above expectation. The food was very very generous and tasted fantastic. Pricing was great too. Thank you very much we will definitely be back, and recommending this to all our colleagues!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Anthony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Excellent pizza and great garlic bread. The pizza was fresh and flavoursome - much better than chain pizza. I'll be back for more.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank SoloSydTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Good variety of choices for Pizza, even for us vegetarians. There are other pasta options too. Price is reasonable and quantity ample. The vegetarian deluxe pizza was delicious and well cooked. I would recommend this outlet. They do deliver too.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

I had the gourmet lamb pizza. Delicious. $18 for a medium. The menu is on Facebook. Good base and nice toppings. Worth the money.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank markkP8940NN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Pizza ingredients were so fresh & pizza was yum.
I had vege dietary requirements and they went to the extent of preparing and cooking in fresh clean plate to ensure it is 100% vegetarian pizza.

They have choices in their vege pizza and the gourmet one was absolutely fantastic. Even better than most good quality pizza restaurants in Sydney.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank jacky j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aahpizzabella also viewed

Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
 

Been to Aahpizzabella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing