We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Burleigh Mediterranean Resort
Nearby Hotels
Mariner Shores Resort & Beach Club(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Burleigh Break(Burleigh Heads)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Outrigger Gold Coast(Burleigh Heads)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
215
101
32
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
101
32
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssurf clubacross the roadrooftop areathe gold coastone bedroom apartmentthe kitchenoutdoor poolsuperior ocean view roomfree membershipwrap around balconynorth towermin walklocation is greatwashing machinesurfers paradisebit datedbbq area
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Beautiful!!! Will defiantly visit again, room was very nice, large, fully equipped, and very clean. We had a side of hotel room in tower 1. Will ask for front room view of ocean next time. Rooms that end in 3,4,5 ?

Room Tip: Must have rooms with a front view, awesome!!!!
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mumzy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Every year i go to Queensland with my dad. I always stay here when i visit. The rooms are nice and relaxing. I must say this place is the best place to stay. It is is close to the shops and VERY close to the beach. I wouldn't 100% change my normal stay for any other hotel. BEST HOTEL EVER.

Room Tip: Room on the higher floors to avoid noise from the outdoor poo.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jazmine1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here in a one bedroom apartment over Christmas/New Year 2013/2014 and I can highly recommend it for couples or families who want a great beach experience. Our apartment faced the ocean and had a balcony with a table and chairs in front. The bedroom was a good size with a comfortable bed and sliding glass doors leading to the balcony as well. Good quality curtains kept the light out. The bathroom was modern with a decent shower and linen/towels were supplied. The kitchenette was well stocked with crockery, glassware etc., and tea/coffee was supplied. The living area had a sofa bed which my son slept on and said was comfortable, a table and chairs for dining and a large flat screen TV. Nice pool and grounds. The apartment was clean and bright and had everything we needed for a beach holiday.
A supermarket and a small shopping centre with cafes, pharmacy etc was about a 10 minute walk away. James St, Burleigh Heads, with all of it's quaint shops, cafes and restaurants is only a five minute drive. Great value in a lovely location.

Room Tip: If you like quiet, probably best to ask for a room away from the pool area.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CCMcM2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We got one of the specials and were very skeptical stay somewhere in a hole, but no, we had a lovely unit with see views right opposite the beach. The cherry was the dolphins that was nearly on the beach and we watch the for hours from our balcony. The teenagers were "kicked out" of the spa every night with a friendly reminder that it is time to lock up. The unit was very well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The furniture was modern and new - the units well maintained and clean - the whole setup is cleaned daily. We will be back for sure when ever we are at the gold coast. The TV has FOXtel so we did not miss the Rugby games either. For us it was 5 star at a very affordable rate.

Room Tip: You will not be disappointed.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanganuilover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We stayed at this resort recently , we booked last minute as we had a funeral, it was a great location, very clean its close to the shops and beach,we would`t hesitate staying here again. we were very busy while there and didn't get to use the pool area but it looked great, I guess there`s always next time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kester D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews